7de Laan Teasers for December 2015: Will Xander’s decision affect his marriage?

7de Laan Teasers for December 2015: The upcoming 7de Laan (Soapie Teasers for 7de Laan: December 2015) episodes will features Paula, Pulane, Oubaas, Kim, Hilda, Ty, Gita, Vince, Xander, Themba, Aggie, Willem, Vanessa, Herman, Meintjes, Bonitas, Diederik, Sifiso, Altus, Anna, Bernard and other popular characters. Listed below is 7de Laan Teasers for December 2015…

Tuesday 1 December 2015
Episode 3668

Paula saves Pulane from herself. Kim moves in with Oubaas and Hilda until her roommate moves out of her flat. Ty has Gita just where he wants her.

Wednesday 2 December 2015
Episode 3669

Vince won’t forgive Xander this time around. Someone is sabotaging Ty… Aggie makes sure that Themba gets the message.

Thursday 3 December 2015
Episode 3670

Has Vanessa gone too far this time? Gita is going to regret that she ever messed with Willem. Felicity tries to solve the mystery of Herman and Louis’ death.

Friday 4 December 2015
Episode 3673

Bonita is trying to keep the peace in the Meintjes family. Sifiso is not willing to forgive and forget this time. Marko is concerned about safety in the Heights.

Monday 7 December 2015
Episode 3672

Lesego tells Sifiso exactly what she thinks of Pulane. Will Altus be able to rectify Diederick’s mistake, or is this the end for Bruynwaves? Willem takes revenge on Gita.

Tuesday 8 December 2015
Episode 3673

Will Xander’s decision affect his marriage? Diederik realizes that he is responsible for Bruynwaves’s demise. Paula is worried about Altus.

Wednesday 9 December 2015
Episode 3674

Willem saves Ty’s life. Hilda is planning a visit to Aunt Dolores. Kim is shocked to receive the news of Pulane

Thursday 10 December 2015
Episode 3675

Ty is haunted by the dead. Paula is ready to start a family. Errol puts his foot down – he is fed up with the Mentjies family feud.

Friday 11 December 2015
Episode 3676

Oubaas gets an unexpected visitor. Altus is under severe stress – will this affect his marriage? Vanessa and Karmen go on holiday.

Monday 14 December 2015
Episode 3677

Anna struggles to move on after Marko. Kim visits Ty in the clinic. Charmaine gives advice to Vanessa.

Tuesday 15 December 2015
Episode 3678

Pulane struggles to control her emotions. Aggie is concerned about Paula. Oubaas finds himself in a very awkward situation.

Wednesday 16 December 2015
Episode 3679

Natalie develops a soft spot for Xander. Errol finds out about Paula’s secret. Maria puts her foot down.

Thursday 17 December 2015
Episode 3680

Altus finds out about the gossiping that is going on about him. Is there love for Kim on the horizon? Someone messed with Sifiso’s business.

Friday 18 December 2015
Episode 3681

Gita has lost this round… is she losing her touch? Oubaas is looking for someone to spend Christmas with him. Kim is caught between two relationships, again.

Monday 21 December 2015
Episode 3682

Pulane is ready for a holiday. Love is blinding Kim. Bonita isn’t fooled by Natalie’s sweet nature.

Tuesday 22 December 2015
Episode 3683

Willem gets reminded of the good old days. Felicity comes home for Christmas. Xander has trouble concentrating with Natalie in the office.

Wednesday 23 December 2015
Episode 3684

Maria gossips about Kim behind her back. Charmaine motivates Felicity to be more positive about life. Evelina is back with the Croukamps.

Thursday 24 December 2015
Episode 3685

Altus spends Christmas Eve alone. The Christmas concert in Oppiekoffie is cancelled. Diederik spills the beans.

Friday 25 December 2015
Episode 3686

Ty uses Ava to manipulate Gita. Willem is not looking forward to this Christmas. The Meintjes family celebrates Christmas like the good old days.

Monday 28 December 2015
Episode 3687

Xander gets an urgent call in the early morning hours. Hilda is back in Oubaas’s arms. What is Natalie up to?

Tuesday 29 December 2015
Episode 3688

Charmaine is shocked when she hears Paula’s news. Oubaas is on his way to say goodbye to Moekie. Bonita smells a rat.

Wednesday 30 December 2015
Episode 3689

Bernard is concerned about Gita. Vanessa is starting to get impatient with Xander’s new colleague. Kim tells Hilda about Ty’s secret.

Thursday 31 December 2015
Episode 3690

Francois van Coke celebrates New Year’s Eve with the Hillsiders. Bernard is delighted with his latest article. Vanessa spends New Year’s alone.

7de Laan is on SABC2 Mondays to Fridays at 18h30.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *