7de Laan Teasers: June 2016 Episodes

Upcoming ‘7de Laan’ teasers , previews, updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for June 2016.

So, what will happen this week on “7de Laan”?

Wednesday 1 June 2016
Episode 3799

Tarryn puts her foot down. Bonita tries to repair her reputation. Will Diederik’s plans work out?

Thursday 2 June 2016
Episode 3800

Will Charmaine see Tarryn’s true colours? Kim is jealous of Pulane. Felicity finds herself in a difficult situation.

Friday 3 June 2016
Episode 3801

Vince tries to protect Bonita. Paula wants to make peace with Marko. Tumi leaves Hillside.


Monday 6 June 2016
Episode 3802

Aggie is going through a difficult time. Matrone gives advice to Charmaine. Kim is curious about the new tenants in the Heights.

Tuesday 7 June 2016
Episode 3803

Will Gita get her money back? Diederik is excited about his guest who arrives tomorrow.

Wednesday 8 June 2016
Episode 3804

Errol tries to save the day. Sifiso is not happy with what’s going on at Bruynwaves. Chris Welman makes a notable entrance in Hillside.

Thursday 9 June 2016
Episode 3805

Oubaas is concerned about Hilda’s safety. Errol has had enough. Aggie feels positive about her future.




Friday 10 June 2016
Episode 3806

Willem welcomes his uncle and aunt to Hillside. Will Bonita restore her relationship with the Meintjies family?


Monday 13 June 2016
Episode 3807

Has Diederik found his other half? Pulane’s brother visits her in Hillside.

Tuesday 14 June 2016
Episode 3808

Pulane finds out about Tarryn’s secret. Will Aggie accept Vince’s offer? Xander and Vanessa make new friends.

Wednesday 15 June 2016
Episode 3809

Vanessa has kept a secret for years, what is she hiding? Kim is ecstatic.

Thursday 16 June 2016
Episode 3810

Sipho Hotsticks Mabuse visits Hillside for Youth day. Vanessa shares her secret with Xander.

Friday 17 June 2016
Episode 3811

Mariaan Welman won’t allow anyone to ruin her reputation. Diederik has an important decision to make.


Monday 20 June 2016
Episode 3812

Chris has big plans for the Heights. Will Xander be able to move his feelings aside and make a right decision?

Tuesday 21 June 2016
Episode 3813

Is there love on the horizon for Aggie? Oubaas won’t allow anyone to break the rules.





Wednesday 22 June 2016
Episode 3814

Felicity is excited about her new business venture. Matrone puts her foot down. Marko finds the truth behind the story.

Thursday 23 June 2016
Episode 3815

Kim is unhappy with her situation. Someone is on Vince’s trial.

Friday 24 June 2016
Episode 3816

Will this mean the end of Bruynwaves? Willem is unhappy with Felicity’s decisions.


Monday 27 June 2016
Episode 3817

Charmaine has had enough of everyone talking behind her back. Vince gets a pleasant surprise from his past.

Tuesday 28 June 2016
Episode 3818

Kim develops feelings for someone special. Aggie’s feelings influence her judgement. Gita shows her softer side.

Wednesday 29 June 2016
Episode 3819

Willem struggles with his emotions. Paula receives a shocking message. Has Felicity made the right decision?

Thursday 30 June 2016
Episode 3820

Blachuga entertains the Hillsiders tonight. Gita shares her secrets with Marko.
Be sure to tune into 7de Laan @ 6:30pm every Monday to Friday on SABC2.

One thought on “7de Laan Teasers: June 2016 Episodes

  • June 10, 2016 at 4:19 pm
    Permalink

    loving 7de laan. how do i become an extra

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *