7de Laan Teasers October 2018 (SABC2)

0

7de Laan Teasers October 2018 – ‘SABC2’s popular soapie drama ‘7de Laan’ teasers, highlights and updates for October 2018. 7de Laan airs on SABC2 every Mondays to Fridays at 7PM.

So, what will happen this October 2018 on “7de Laan”?

Monday 1 October 2018
Episode 4407  

Rickus is shocked when confronted with a familiar face from his past. Willem and Justin receive good news.

Tuesday 2 October 2018
Episode 4408  

Bonita’s fallen in love with a special person. Aggie misplaces her engagement ring.

Wednesday 3 October 2018
Episode 4409

Lesedi admits that she’s developing feelings for someone. Mariaan confronts Andrè.

Thursday 4 October 2018
Episode 4410 

Fikani helps out when Aggie is in trouble. Andrè and Connie receive shocking news.

Friday 5 October 2018
Episode 4411 

Alexa is concerned about Chris’s health. Olivia struggles to forget the past and move on.


Monday 8 October 2018
Episode 4412

Jacob and Xander don’t see eye to eye. The youngsters are desperate to win Aggie’s reward.

Tuesday 11 October 2018
Episode 4413

Will Andrè and Connie be able to work through their differences and save their relationship? Charmaine sticks her nose into Xander’s personal matters.

Wednesday 10 October 2018
Episode 4414

Diederik puts Olivia in her place. Aggie is desperate to save her relationship with Vince.

Thursday 11 October 2018
Episode 4415 

Vanessa defends Xander against Charmaine and Bonita. Fikani’s medical reputation is at stake.

Friday 12 October 2018
Episode 4416

Mariaan wants answers from Chris. Justin helps Bonita in her hour of need. Esti supports a broken Olivia.


Monday 15 October 2018
Episode 4417 

Vince is excited about his wedding day. Andrè is desperate for answers.

Tuesday 16 October 2018
Episode 4418 

Marko isn’t happy with the current living arrangements. Lesedi gives in to her feelings.

Wednesday 17 October 2018
Episode 4419

Alexa tries to talk sense into Chris. Jacob isn’t happy with Lesedi’s choice in men.

Thursday 18 October 2018
Episode 4420

Connie places a big responsibility on Vernon’s shoulders. Diederik shares an awkward conversation with Esti.

Friday 19 October 2018
Episode 4421

Lesedi and Justin still don’t see eye to eye. Diederik is worried about Olivia’s strange behaviour.


Monday 22 October 2018
Episode 4422 

Vernon is excited about his future in the fashion industry. Mariaan takes drastic measures.

Tuesday 23 October 2018
Episode 4423 

Xander wants to forget about his past and start planning for his future. The Heights tenants are in a frenzy.

Wednesday 24 October 2018
Episode 4424  

Lesedi shares her concerns with Fikani. Willem unearths the truth.

Thursday 25 October 2018
Episode 4425

Connie makes an important decision about her future. Bonita is planning Daniel’s birthday.

Friday 26 October 2018
Episode 4426

Justin puts Vanessa in her place. Thomas and Esti spend quality time together.


Monday 29 October 2018
Episode 4427

Charmaine is shocked to see who is back in Hillside. Jacob isn’t happy with the state of things.

Tuesday 30 October 2018
Episode 4428

Matrone and Marko try to save the situation. Xander is worried about Karmen’s safety.

Wednesday 31 October 2018
Episode 4429  

Vince has a difficult client in Beleef. Willem opens up about his divorce.


7de Laan is on SABC2 from Mondays to Fridays at 18h00.