A-Reece reveals his ‘Paradise’ track list – See all the song titles!


A-Reece has finally revealed the entire track listing for his upcoming debut album Paradise.

The new album is set to include an impressive 18 songs, including his latest single “Zimbali.”

The album will be released on October 21 and feature such hit songs as “Mgani,” “Sebenza,” and “Could’nt.”

Check below to see the entire track listing…

  1. Paradise
  2. Kena
  3. Make Up Your Mind
  4. Could’nt (feat. Emtee)
  5. Uber
  6. That’s My Bitch
  7. Hamba Nami
  8. Ama Hater
  9. Run Round Jozi
  10. Mgani
  11. What U In 4
  12. Family (feat. P-JAY and Amanda Black)
  13. Sebenza (feat. Amanda Black)
  14. Zimbali
  15. Boom
  16. Not Anymore
  17. Let Em’ Know
  18. You Welcome (Outro)




  1. The album gon be a hit trust…when it comes to music Areece NEVER dissapoints…see you around Hlogi…in another life time if not soon…keep slaying behind that mic


  2. A lot of BOOM in a Guy who Is Lettin Em Know….having Ama Hater??Not Anymore..This guy Hlogii be Runnin Jozii
    Ere Hamba Nami Re kene Paradise Le Zimbali
    wanna know What you in for??Sebenza Mgani
    Welcome to The Family

    All the best


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here