BET International March 2015 highlights

BET_International_blackStunts:

Nellyville Takeover!

He’s back! And this time Nelly is with his family. Catch up with the Real Husbands mega star.

Saturday 07th March @ 08.00am GMT / 10.00am CAT


 

Weekly Premieres:

Bobby Jones 611 – Premier

Get your praise on with Grammy Award winner Dr. Bobby Jones in the network’s most popular gospel program!  Your spirits will soar with inspirational performances & uplifting interviews. Please note – due to a delivery issue Ep 610 and Ep 609 have been swapped. This show isn’t in episodic order, so therefore won’t affect the viewer experience.

Sunday 8th March @ 17.00pm GMT / 19.00pm CAT

 

Nellyville: The Family Special – 109 – Premier

It isn’t over just yet! The Nellyville clan is back for some more love and laughs. Nelly and his family look back on all the love and laughter from the first half of Nellyville Season 1.

Monday 9th March @ 21.00pm GMT / 23.00 CAT

 

Comics Unleashed –Premier

Where comedians go to get loose, whether they’re household names or up-and-coming comics, “Comics Unleashed” brings together the best names in comedy for a casual roundtable, hosted by Byron Allen.

Monday 9th March Till Friday 13th March @ 20.00pm GMT / 22.00 CAT

 

The Real –Premier

A daily mix of heart & humor that turns the traditional talk show on its head, one thing is for sure hosts Tamar Braxton, Loni Love, Tamera Mowry-Housley, Adrienne Bailon and Jeannie Mai keep it real!

Monday 9th March Till Friday 13th March @ 17.00pm GMT / 19.00 CAT

 

Being Mary Jane – Season Premier

Mary Jane Paul, seems to have it all; intelligence, drive, a beautiful home, a sports car, & a lavish closet of designer shoes. Yet something is missing from her American Dream – a family of her own.

Monday 9th March @ 22.00pm GMT / 00.00 CAT

 

The X’periment  – Season Premier

Hosted by rising star Vince Swann, The X’periment creates its own lane in multi-platform comedy providing viewers with a cutting edge take on pop culture and viral entertainment.

Monday 9th March Till Thursday 12th March @ 20.30pm GMT / 22.30 CAT


BET International is on DStv, Channel 135.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *