Cassper Nyovest’s album track list revealed!


Cassper Nyovest just released the track listing for his new album Thuto!

The 26-year-old Mafikeng-born rapper’s third album will be released on May 07, and the track listing is getting us super pumped! It features 16 songs, and there are some very famous names on the list such as Riky Rick, Tsepo Tshola, Nadia Nakai and more.

See the full track listing below…