Congratulations to F.A.M.E 2016 Awards winners


It was a glittering ceremony last night in the City of Polokwane as entertainers gathered for the F.A.M.E .Awards ceremony.

The F.AM.E Awards recognizes talent and exceptional work by individuals, groups and Companies from the Limpopo Province in the fields of Film, Arts, Music and Entertainment.

Putla for the best male actor award. Proud of u sir #FAMEAwards — with Putlas Sehlapelo.

Best newcomer: Owen Rinae for the character “Muvhango” in Muvhango


Best comedian: Thabang Er

THE 2016 F.A.M.E Awards winners include:
1. Makhadzi – Best Tshivenda Artist
2. Patience Ntuli- Best Xitsonga Artist
3. King Monada- Best Sepedi Artist
4. Rinae “Muvhango” Mmbobo – Best Newcomer
5. Thalita Khoum- Best Trendsetter
6. Thabang ER- Best Comedian
7. Takie Ndou – Best Dressed Personality
8. Tshepo Matete Skhwama sa matariana – Best Sports Personality
9. Eric “Thrrr pha” Mabasa – Best Sports Commentator
10. Catchvibe Moatshe – Best Community Radio Personality
11. Raymond Selowa – Best Radio Entertainment Reporter
12. Jantiby Jonez, Jantiby Mpho Nefale, Rendy S- Best Radio Duo and Producer
13. Mbalavhali D – Best Weekend Radio Personality
14. Best Radio Personality- DJ Soulcrusher
14. King Monada – Best Dance Artist
15. Rofhiwa Manyaga- Best Gospel Artist
16. King Monada- Best Male Artist
17. Makhadzi- Best Female Artist
18. Lekkersweet – Best Hip Hop Artist
19. Prefix – Best Venrap Artist
20. Brazo/Ultimo/Motlatsi: You and I- Best Collabo
21. DJ Thabang Banks – Best Radio Mix DJ
22. Kondo wa tuva by Benny Mayengane- Song of the Year
23. Sekgosese FM- Best Community Radio Station
24. Phophi Mudau (Cindy Khuzwayo :Skeem Saam)- Best Actress
25. Putlas Sehlapelo (Meneer Magongoa on Skeem Saam)- Best Actor
26. Kwena Moabelo (SABC Sport and Leihlo La Sechaba)- Best TV Presenter
27. King Monada (Artist)- Entertainer of the year