Dancing With the Stars SA 2018: Find out which couples made it to the finals


And the Dancing With the Stars SA 2018 finalists are…

Welcome to the semi-finals, #DWTSSA fans, which ended with three couples learning they had made it to next week’s finale…after arguably the toughest week of the competition.

Sadly, one celeb couple was eliminated just before the finale, with Zola Nombona and Tebogo Mashilo, Connell Cruise and Marcella Solimeoshake, and Eden Classens and Ash-Leigh Hunter in the finals. And the couple sent home at the end of the semi-finals was Vanes-Mari du Toitand Johannes Radebe

How to vote

Register and vote here.

We’ve shaken up the voting for our finale: you can now vote for an extra round during the week, and the winner will be chosen by you! Voting registration is open all week until Sunday 22 April at 16:30.

The first round of voting for the Dancing with the Stars SA winner opens after the show at 21:00 on Sunday 15 April and closes on Wednesday 18 April at 22:00.

Then, during the finale on Sunday 22 April, voting opens again at the normal time of 17:00 and closes earlier, at 18:15. The tallies will then be audited and the winner will be announced in the main show, just before 19:00 – there is no 20:00 results show on the 22nd.

As always, you have 100 votes per user on the website AND the mobile site during BOTH rounds.

Register and vote here.