DBN Nyts to drop ‘Bless Me’ new single this week!


DBN Nyts  just announced that they will be releasing new single on Friday (May 20)!

The award winning group took to Twitter to tease fans about a new song called “Bless Me,” featuring Kwesta and Infinite Boys which will be dropped later this week!

The group consists of five boys namely; Cebo Ngcobo, Samukelo Maphumulo, Lazi Yokwana, Wanda Tshabalala and Kabelo Bekile.

Click here to download DBN Nyts’ Bless Me

ARE YOU EXCITED for new DBN Nyts music?