Disney Junior February 2015 highlights

Disney JuniorDisney Junior February 2015 highlights

GUESS WHO?

Programming event

Throughout February and March

Throughout February and March Disney Junior invites viewers to guess which one of their favourite characters we’re hiding!

Scattered through the schedule every Monday to Friday there will be clues, and then viewers can tune in every weekend to find out who it is and to see them in a marathon!

Our Guess Who marathon can be seen every Saturday and Sunday from 10:30 CET and 11:30 EET/SAST


PREMIERE SATURDAYS

Programming event

Saturday mornings throughout February

This month we continue with our Premiere Saturdays, with premiere episodes from our top series every Saturday.

This month shows featured include Doc McStuffins, Calimero and Jake and the Never Land Pirates.

Tune in every Saturday from 09:25 CET & 10:25 EET/SAST for great premiere episodes on Disney Junior.


I’M AN EXPLORER!

Programming event

Monday 2nd to Friday 13th February at 08:05 CET & 09:05 EET/SAST

February sees a great new strand for our most adventurous viewers.

Join two of our most popular characters in the I’m an Explorer event. Zou and Julius Jr. explore new worlds, and share their discoveries with their young fans.

Disney Junior is airing premiere episodes of these two great series on weekdays from Monday 2nd and Friday 12th February at 08:05 CET & 09:05 EET/SAST.


SPECIAL AGENT OSO: 3 HEALTHY STEPS

Monday 16th to Friday 27th February at 08:05 CET & 09:05 EET/SAST

Special Agent Oso is making it his mission to teach viewers how to be healthy!

Oso, our very special agent in training, takes time out to teach young viewers three healthy steps to learning something which will help them live a healthier life style.

Tune in on weekdays at 08:05 CET & 09:05 EET/SAST between Monday 16th and Friday 27th February for Special Agent Oso’s 3 Healthy Steps!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *