DJ Kent drops new album ‘Evolution X’


DJ Kent‘has just dropped brand new album  titled ‘Evolution X’.

The Soweto-born DJ has officially dropped his tenth studio album on iTunes and he has featured artist such as Nandi Mngoma, Mo-T, Ziyon and Dominic Neill.

The album is part of DJ Kent’s 10 years anniversary in the music industry.

Evolution X, available in stores country wide and also on iTunes here!.


1. Fly Away (feat. Nandi Mngoma)
2. Don’t Let Go (feat. Mo-T)
3. Hold On
4. Love You Still (feat. Dominic Neill)
5. Don’t Let Go (feat. Mo-T)
6. See You Again
7. Better With Time (feat. Ziyon)
8. Show ME the Way
9. Count on Me
10. x