DJ Sliqe drops new album ‘Injayam, Vol. 1’


DJ Sliqe officially dropped the album we’ll be listening to all weekend — Injayam, Vol. 1!

”Happy to announce that #InjayamVol1 is now available for download” DJ Sliqe tweeted.

The album includes tracks such as Bay 2 (feat. AKA, Yanga & JR), Impilo (feat. Ma E), Do Like I Do (feat. Kwesta & Flabba), Ayay (feat. Yanga & Maggz) and many more.

Get the album now on iTunes NOW!