Where is Elisa? Teasers February 2015

donde-esta-elisa-telemundo-10Where is Elisa? Teasers February 2015-  Coming up on Where is Elisa? (Telemundo) in February, 2015:

Monday 2 February 2015

Jose Angel arrives at his wife’s house to invite Santiago to spend the weekend with him. DA Castañeda talks to Cecilia about bribing the witness.

Tuesday 3 February 2015

Mariano fires Nicolas when he finds out about his relationship with Isabel. Viviana asks Ricardo if Jose Angel is gay.

Wednesday 4 February 2015

Cristobal begins to question Mariano about his sister Cecilia. Danna visits Viviana to try and help her with Jose Angel’s issues.

Thursday 5 February 2015

Cristobal arrives at Isabel’s apartment to find one of the detectives handing over a set of keys to Detective Ferrara.

Friday 6 February 2015

Danna and Cristobal kiss in front of the cabin and confess that they still love each other. Mariano tells Briceño that Bruno killed his daughter.


Monday 9 February 2015

Viviana confronts Ricardo for having taken Jose Angel away from her. Danna tells Lupita about the dream she had and Mariano overhears.

Tuesday 10 February 2015

Nicolas goes looking for Bruno to confront him about what he did to Isabel. Viviana, devastated and blinded with pain, cries over her wedding album.

Wednesday 11 February 2015

Nicolas goes looking for Bruno to confront him about what he did to Isabel. Viviana, devastated and blinded with pain, cries over her wedding album.

Thursday 12 February 2015

Eduardo and Flor rebel against their parents and refuse to leave with Cecilia. Danna tells Mariano that she is sure that Cecilia murdered Elisa.

Friday 13 February 2015

Santiago tells Viviana that he was in an anti-gay demonstration and that Jose Angel saved his life. Viviana organises a reunion.


Monday 16 February 2015

Mariano calls Cecilia to invite her to Eduardo’s graduation. Cecilia makes Bruno’s death look like a suicide. Gabriel makes a pass at Ricardo.

Tuesday 17 February 2015

Cristobal and Gisela are saying goodbye when they receive a call informing them of Bruno Caceres’ death. Mariano and Dana inform Eduardo and Flor.

Wednesday 18 February 2015

Cecilia sneaks into Dana’s house to look for Flor. Cecilia tells Flor that before he died, Bruno confessed  what he had done with Elisa.

Thursday 19 February 2015

Cristobal is worried  for Mariano’s safety  and asks  him to leave the warehouse. Gisela  goes to support Cristobal but is wounded by Cecilia.

Friday 20 February 2015

Jose Angel goes to the airport to bid Ricardo farewell. Dana packs her bags to go with the girls  to the beach house. The DA congratulates Cristobal.


Premiere episodes of Where Is Elisa? are on Telemundo Mondays to Fridays at 18h50. The omninus is on Sundays at 12h00.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *