Fact Durban Rocks 2016 New Years Eve – Full Lineup Revealed!


The lineup for the 2016 Fact Durban Rocks Music Festival has been revealed!

The event features acts including BABES Wodumo, Cassper Nyovest, AKA, Emtee and Black Coffee, Bongekile, Big Nuz, NaakMusiQ, OSKIDO, Durban’s Finest,Proffesor, Shekhinah, Floda SA, Joocy, Lvovo SA, Junior De Rocka DJ, MarazA, Naima Kay, Musa ft Robbie Malinda -Mthande.

Tshata, Khanyi Mbau and Noxcy Mabika (Uzalo) will host the concert, which will aired live on SABC1 on New Years Eve (December 31) from People’s Park, Durban.

Check full-line up below…