Fearless Heart Teasers – April 2015

Fearless-Heart-PosterFearless Heart Teasers – April 2015: Coming up on Fearless Heart (Telemundo) this April:

Wednesday 1 April 2015

Angela accepts Juan Marcos’ marriage proposal. Verdugo reveals to Fabiola that her daughter is Miguel Valdes’ child. Fabiola is given a letter.

Thursday 2 April 2015

Miguel decides to return the baby to Fabiola. Messiah leaves all his businesses in Ringo’s hands. Juan Marcos visits the doctor for a series of tests.

Friday 3 April 2015

Samantha returns to her bodyguard job and Messiah asks her to work for him. Clara decides to look for Camilo herself and Ringo wants to help.


Monday 6 April 2015

Samantha finds the picture of a woman in Willy’s things. Bernardo locks Clara up with Camilo. Fernanda  and Bernardo try to murder Camilo and Clara.

Tuesday 7 April 2015

Fernanda tries to kill Clara but Bernardo stops her. Ringo stops Fernanda from shooting Miguel. Bernardo reveals that she and Rodrigo are siblings.

Wednesday 8 April 2015

Ringo believes Fernanda is dead. Inspector Duval bribes Messiah. Fabiola goes looking for Jesus Matamoros. Yvonne warns Messiah that he is in danger.

Thursday 9 April 2015

Fabiola has been kidnapped and taken to Verdugo’s house. Juan Marcos and Angela begin preparations for their wedding. Samantha saves Messiah’s life.

Friday 10 April 2015

Fabiola tells Miguel that Yvonne confessed  that she had their daughter. Samantha is threatened. Jesus Matamoros contacts Miguel.


Monday 13 April 2015

Duval tries to kill Juan Marcos and Laura shoots him. Ringo rescues Fernanda from jail. Yvonne orders  Velazquez to kill the child.

Tuesday 14 April 2015

Messiah kills Dr Velazquez and takes the child with him. Yvonne wants to make a deal with Messiah. Bernardo watches Messiah and Samantha.

Wednesday 15 April 2015

Ringo informs Miguel that Messiah has the little girl. Samantha tries to win Willy back. Miguel tells Fabiola that Fernanda has their daughter.

Thursday 16 April 2015

Fernanda tries to kill Alma, Fabiola’s and Miguel’s daughter, but Jesus disarms her. Yvonne’s men put a bomb in Miguel’s car.

Friday 17 April 2015

Samantha learns that Miguel, Fabiola, Gustavo, Camilo, Clara  and Alma have been detained for drug trafficking. Juan Marcos reveals that he is dying.


Monday 20 April 2015

Yvonne tells Messiah that she is pregnant with Miguel Valdes’ child. Messiah helps Bernardo escape to Colombia. Yvonne hides at El Verdugo’s house.

Tuesday 21 April 2015

Yvonne discovers a chip in Miguel’s body. Fernanda stops Ringo from killing Juan Marcos. Fernanda  looks for Angela but finds Juan Marcos instead.

Wednesday 22 April 2015

Bernardo takes Miguel prisoner and tries to kill  him. Yvonne shows Bernardo what she did with Rodrigo. Ringo makes Messiah a proposition.

Thursday 23 April 2015

Yvonne finds out that Fabiola is in Bogota with Miguel. Ringo tells Fernanda that Messiah is dying. Messiah begins to hallucinate.

Friday 24 April 2015

Samantha asks Willy to marry her. Bernando threatens Clara. Fernanda attempts to murder Angela but ends up wounding Cecilia.


Monday 27 April 2015

Angela looks for Juan Marcos. Bernardo rapes Clara and forces her to work as a prostitute and then tells Messiah that he murdered her.

Tuesday 28 April 2015

Yvonne and Fernanda plot to kill Fabiola. Cecilia reveals to Miguel the secret of Bernardo De Castillo. Samantha leaves her job with Messiah.

Wednesday 29 April 2015

Cecilia informs Miguel that the woman in the boarding school in Switzerland is Fernanda and Juan Marcos’s daughter, Maria Fernanda.

Thursday 30 April 2015 Maria 

Fernanda sees Fernanda’s video and discovers everything. Willy introduces Lady to Jessica and Nicolas. Miguel is stopped by the police.


New episodes of Fearless Heart are on Telemundo Mondays to Fridays at 16h20. The omnibus is on Saturdays at 14h00.