For Love and Justice Teasers: December 2015

For Love and Justice Teasers: December 2015 – The upcoming For Love and Justice episodes will features El Diablo Marrero, Camila, Lucia, Rafael, Liliana, Daniel, Lucha, Helena, Rafael and other popular characters.

Tuesday, 1 December 2015
Lucia must decide whether she will accept the marriage proposal to protect her children. El Diablo Marrero asks Camila to help him persuade Lucia.

Wednesday, 2 December 2015
Daniel knows that Lucia is the most important person in his life. He promises to fight for her even though she is married to another man.

Thursday, 3 December 2015
When Lucia wakes up from her surgery, and finds her children and Sister Milagros next to her. Liliana is angry to learn that her sister is alive.

Friday, 4 December 2015
Daniel suspects that Rafael is El Diablo, and the results of the fingerprint DNA test come back. Daniel reveals to Lucia the truth.

Monday, 7 December 2015
Liliana and Genaro confront Rafael about his real identity. Daniel explains everything to Lucia, but she does not believe him.

Tuesday, 8 December 2015
Daniel still believes that Rafael’s true identity is that of El Diablo Marrero. Lucia has had enough, and asks Daniel to leave.

Wednesday, 9 December 2015
Liliana confesses that she is responsible for Cesar’s death and the assassination attempt against Lucia. Vicky mysteriously falls down the stairs.

Thursday, 10 December 2015
Lucia and Sister Milagros discuss how there is something very shady about how Vicky fell down the stairs. At that moment, Lucia has a vision.

Friday, 11 December 2015
Lucia has dreams about Vicky, and she sees that Vicky’s death was not an accident. She tries to explain what she saw to the others.

Monday, 14 December 2015
Lucia cannot believe that Daniel arrested Rafael – he thinks this man is El Diablo. Daniel is detained due to Anselmo’s death.

Tuesday, 15 December 2015
Lucia does not want to believe that Rafael is actually Diablo, because if this is true, she and her children will be in serious danger.

Wednesday, 16 December 2015
Lucia wants to help Daniel. Pablo warns Lucia to be careful – he is now sure that her husband is El Diablo Marrero.

Thursday, 17 December 2015
El Diablo wants Daniel Ponce to be transferred. Doing this will make it easier for him to kill Daniel. Olegario and Genaro also plot against Daniel.

Friday, 18 December 2015
Daniel is aware that he could be killed during his transfer. Helena informs Lucia that there are plans in place to kill Daniel.

Monday, 21 December 2015
Lucia learns that Daniel managed to escape and is still alive. She goes to the penthouse to get her things but Rafael arrives before she can leave.

Tuesday, 22 December 2015
El Diablo asks Genaro to watch everyone so that he can find out where Daniel Ponce is hiding. Lucha accuses Liliana of murdering Vicky.

Wednesday, 23 December 2015
When Lucia goes to collect her children from school, she finds out that El Diablo has already collected them. Lucia believes that this is a threat.

Thursday, 24 December 2015
Lucia plans to take her children camping. She tries to negotiate with Rafael, so that he can give her time to fall in love with him.

Friday, 25 December 2015
Lucia is convinced that Rafael has something to do with the shipments. Daniel threatens El Diablo and tells him that he found the trucks.

Monday, 28 December 2015
Daniel asks Lucia to leave him alone and let him work, but she refuses to leave. Octavio is kidnapped on his way to the supermarket.

Tuesday, 29 December 2015
Daniel’s team sets out to rescue Octavio. Octavio unties himself and tries to escape, and a shootout breaks out between the men.

Wednesday, 30 December 2015
Helena wants to make a public announcement about what has happened to her. Lucia confronts Liliana about the damage she has done to the family.

Thursday, 31 December 2015
Lucia has found the flash drive, and finally watches it. The Duran family learn about what Liliana has done. Liliana escapes.

For Love and Justice is on Telemundo Mondays to Fridays at 18h00. The omnibus is on Sundays at 16h20.

One thought on “For Love and Justice Teasers: December 2015

  • December 29, 2015 at 4:29 pm

    Its really indeed triilling!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *