Husband for Hire Teasers: January 2016

Husband for Hire Teasers: January 2016 – The upcoming Husband for Hire episodes will features Griselda, Teresa Cristina, Jose, Antonio, Reinaldo, Amalia, Detective Rios, Esther, Ro, and other popular characters.

Friday 1 January 2016

Griselda is very disturbed by Reinaldo’s news. Teresa Cristina holds a press conference to talk about the scandal that now surrounds her.


Monday 4 January 2016

Teresa Cristina and Griselda have an argument. Patricia ends her relationship with Simon. Antonio is kidnapped and held hostage.

Tuesday 5 January 2016

Teresa Cristina gives orders Fernando to kill Antonio. Griselda is worried because she hasn’t heard anything from Antonio.

Wednesday 6 January 2016

Antonio is barely alive and is rushed to hospital. Griselda hears the bad news and suspects that Teresa Cristina is involved. She threatens her.

Thursday 7 January 2016

Antonio is the victim of a new assassination attempt at the hospital. Griselda arrives just in time to save him, and a struggle breaks out.

Friday 8 January 2016

Teresa Cristina is looking for Jose, but when she finds him, he is not happy to see her. Reinaldo looks for a detective to make a formal accusation.






Monday 11 January 2016

The reporter is preparing an article about Beatriz, Esther and her daughter. Teresa Cristina is glad because the article is not about her.

Tuesday 12 January 2016

Reinaldo notices similarities between the Wanted poster image and Teresa Cristina. Iris gives Teresa Cristina an alibi for the day Marcela died.

Wednesday 13 January 2016

Reinaldo tries to reassure Griselda he loves her, but she does not believe him. Teresa Cristina and Iris go to see the detective together.

Thursday 14 January 2016

The detective assures Reinaldo that he thinks the mysterious blonde is Teresa Cristina. Teresa Cristina sees Reinaldo and Griselda getting on well.

Friday 15 January 2016

Amalia makes a decision about who will walk her down the aisle on her wedding day. Detective Rios visits  Iris and Mario and gives them a warning.


Monday 18 January 2016

Esther agrees to give one of the reporters an interview, but only under certain conditions. Teresa Cristina asks Ro to leave her alone.

Tuesday 19 January 2016

Reinaldo tells Teresa Cristina that he doesn’t want Patricia living with her. Teresa Cristina threatens  Reinaldo with a gun and a struggle breaks out.




Wednesday 20 January 2016

Griselda wants to find out the truth from Fernando. Fernando informs Teresa Cristina that Griselda has discovered everything.

Thursday 21 January 2016

Reinaldo insists that what happened between him and Teresa Cristina was a struggle. The detective asks  more questions about Marcela’s death.

Friday 22 January 2016

Fernando finds out that Detective Rios knows that he was the accomplice in Marcela’s death. Teresa Cristina arrives home to find Jose waiting for her.


Monday 25 January 2016

Reinaldo and Griselda make amends, and go to give their statement to the detective and tell him everything they know about Teresa Cristina.

Tuesday 26 January 2016

The detective tracks Fernando’s phone and listens in to a phonecall. Reinaldo and Griselda offer to act as bait in order to trap Teresa Cristina.

Wednesday 27 January 2016

The detective continues to trace Fernando’s calls, but Fernando finds out and tells Teresa Cristina. The detective questions Teresa Cristina.

Thursday 28 January 2016

Teresa Cristina makes plans with Fernando about how to trap Griselda. Kike goes looking for Barbara at the airport  – he doesn’t want her to leave.

Friday 29 January 2016

Fernando tries to capture Griselda, but Reinaldo arrives just in time. Will he be able to save her? Antonio takes matters into his own hands.


Premiere episodes of Husband for Hire are on Telemundo Mondays to Fridays at 15h30 with a repeat at 19h40.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *