‘Idols SA’ 2018 Finale – Performers List Revealed!


The finale of Idols SA season 14 is airing tonight on Mzansi Magic, and one of the remaining two singers will be crowned the winner!

The two final contestants this season are Yanga Sobetwa and Thato Makape. Each will perform songs during part one of the finale on Sunday (November 18).

Mzansi Magic has announced a star-studded list of performers set to join Yanga and Thato at part two of the finale event, set to begin in just a few hours on Mzansi Magic (DSTV Channel 161).

Idols SA 2018 Finale Performers

  • AKA
  • Black Coffee
  • Kwesta
  • Paxton
  • DJ Tira
  • Mlindo