If Only I Were You Teasers: July 2016 Episodes

Upcoming ‘Telemundo’s If Only I Were You’ teasers , previews, updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for July 2016.

So, what will happen this July on “If Only I Were You”?

Friday, 1 July 2016

Ines asks Yesenia to stop working because she seems really tired. Paloma and Leonardo go to see the house Paloma is buying for her and Cachito.

Monday, 4 July 2016

Justino realises that Tania has someone she likes. The police arrive to arrest Humberto, while Leonardo announces his and Fernanda’s wedding.

Tuesday, 5 July 2016

Ignacio hits Elmer and asks him to tell him how he murdered Armando. Jonathan tells his mother that he is in love with a woman.

Wednesday, 6 July, 2016

Basilio shows Pedro a solution to pay the doctor who will do surgery on Santiago. Yesenia arrives at the store where Elmer has
cornered Ines.

Thursday, 7 July 2016

Elmer tells Pedro that before he lost his memory, he was a thief. Humberto tries to understand Leonardo’s change and reason with him.

Friday, 8 July 2016

Leonardo begins to recall some early memories. Nora tells Connie about her encounter with Humberto, and Leonardo asks Fernanda if she’ll let him stay.

Monday, 11 July 2016

Justino begins asking Tania if there’s anybody in her love life. Renata finds a psychiatrist because she is intrigued about Pedro’s memories.

Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Humberto was almost attacked by Elmer but Leonardo arrives to stop it. Ivonne tells Humberto that there could be a chance Santiago is responsible.

Wednesday, 13 July 2016

Elmer tells attorney Martin that if he calls the police he will tell them about his children trafficking business. Meanwhile, Justino betrays Tania.

Thursday, 14 July 2016

Paloma receives the approval from the bank for the loan to buy a house. Nora is upset when she hears the news about attorney Martin’s death.

Friday, 15 July 2016

Humberto tells his son that despite his mistakes, he and his mother were always the most important things in his life. Fabiola visits her daughter.

Monday, 18 July 2016

Elmer asks Ignacio about everything he knows about Leonardo. Fernanda is talking to Daniela about giving her brother the news about the surgery.

Tuesday, 19 July 2016

Pedro asks Elmer who attacked them and why they attacked him. Paloma tells her son, while he is asleep, that they’re not going to be alone.

Wednesday, 20 July 2016

Connie invites Eugenio and Tania to the inauguration of her house. Eugenio receives a call telling him that something happened to Justino.

Thursday, 21 July 2016

Fabiola gives Ignacio his support to get anything they want no matter how. Sara tells Ines that she doesn’t deserve the love she gives her.

Friday, 22 July 2016

Fernanda asks Leonardo for some time, saying that they will get married later. Daniela tells Renata she likes Pedro, but there are complications.

Monday, 25 July 2016

Jonathan talks to Ines about their marriage. Paloma shows up saying her new home purchase is confirmed, and she will have an inauguration party.

Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Lupe berates Yesenia for breaking up with Ruben. Fernanda reveals to Daniela that she is in love with Leonardo. Later, there is an explosion.

Wednesday, 27 July 2016

Ines tells Sara that Jonathan is ok, but is in intensive care. When Ines sees him in bed, she remembers when he confessed his feelings to her.

Thursday, 28 July 2016

Termi and Pedro decide not to close the cheese store. Melquiades is at Elmer’s house to speak about the investigation on Jonathan’s house fire.

Friday, 29 July 2016

Paloma agrees to marry Pedro. But Paloma tells Pedro to wait a few weeks before they give out the news of their wedding to their friends and family.

2 thoughts on “If Only I Were You Teasers: July 2016 Episodes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *