Imbewu: The Seed Teasers November 2018 – What will happen on Imbewu?

0

‘etv’s drama series ‘Imbewu: The Seed’ teasers, highlights and updates for November 2018. Imbewu: The Seed airs on etv every Mondays to Fridays at 9:30PM.

So, what will happen this November 2018 on “Imbewu: The Seed”?

Thursday 1 November 2018
Episode 144

Nganono comes clean to Phunyuka. Nganono is the father. MaZulu feels abandoned by MaNdlovu in this mess. Nerupa decides she’s going to move back home.

Friday 2 November 2018
Episode 145

Phunyuka and Ngcolosi find out about the abortion pills. Nerupa is back home. Ngcolosi fires Nganono.


Monday 5 November 2018
Episode 146

Zethu falls, unconscious. Nganono is blamed. It is Zakithi’s Umemulu. Nerupa takes her writing online.

Tuesday 6 November 2018
Episode 147

Phunyuka kills Nganono. Zakithi declares war with her father. MaZulu tells Phakade they have lost a son.

Wednesday 7 November 2018
Episode 148

Phunyuka gets rid of the body and loses his wallet. Zakithi finds out about the sangoma. Pranav agrees that Shria should be the new COO.

Thursday 8 November 2018
Episode 149

Zakithi realises there is a family secret. Phunyuka digs up Nganono’s phone. Nganono’s car is gone. Pranav is angry about the blog.

Friday 9 November 2018
Episode 150

Zakithi accuses the family of keeping secrets. Phunyuka is haunted by Nganono. Nerupa is proud of her blog.


Monday 12 November 2018
Episode 151

Zakithi  tells her family that she wants her Umemulo. Ngcolosi offers restitution. Phunyuka is fraught with guilt. Shria is enjoying her new found power.

Tuesday 13 November 2018
Episode 152

Zakithi and KaMadonsela meet to discuss suspicions. Phunyuka destroys evidence of Nganono’s car. Pranav is proud of Shria.

Wednesday 14 November 2018
Episode 153

Ngcolosi is happy to do Zakithi’s Umemulo. Phunyuka is asked to help find Nganono. Shria disciplines Zakithi.

Thursday 15 November 2018
Episode 154

Zakithi and KaMadonsela promise to find the secret. Phunyuka sends an SMS to MaZulu from Nganono’s phone. Futhi becomes Zakithi.

Friday 16 November 2018
Episode 155

KaMadonsela confronts Phakade about the affair with MaZulu. MaKhumalo confirms to MaZulu and Phakade that Nganono is dead. Futhi is mistaken for Zakithi.


Monday 19 November 2018
Episode 156

Zakithi learns the truth. MaZulu goes to the police about Nganono’s disappearance. Futhi transforms into Zakithi.

Tuesday 20 November 2018
Episode 157

Zakithi reveals she will not reveal secret to Zimele. KaMadonsela confronts Zakithi about her distance.Futhi learns she is famous, in the newspaper.

Wednesday 21 November 2018
Episode 158

Zakithi works towards owning Maluju. KaMadonsela begins connecting the dots, gets closer to the secret. Futhi apologies for impersonating Zakithi.

Thursday 22 November 2018
Episode 159

Zakithi meets with Maharaj. KaMadonsela distances herself from Phakade. A laon shark pays Celiwe a visit.

Friday 23 November 2018
Episode 160

Zakithi consults with Maharaj to get shares. Phunyuka burns Nganono’s body. Celiwe is tempted to steal jewellery from MaZulu.


Monday 26 November 2018
Episode 161

Zakithi enlists MaZulu to help get Maluju shares. Phunyuka begs Phakade for forgiveness, to make amends. Celiwe steals money from the Bhengu home.

Tuesday 27 November 2018
Episode 162

Zakithi meets up with Maharaj. KaMadonsela has pulled away from Phakade.Celiwe tries to borrow money.

Wednesday 28 November 2018
Episode 163

Maharaj blackmails Phunyuka. Ngcolosi’s secret revealed. Zakithi gets the fraudulent papers from Zithulele. Lwazi breaks Celiwe’s finger. She steals MaZulu’s earrings.

Thursday 29 November 2018
Episode 164

Zakithi almost gets caught out. Maharaj tells Phunyuka he must spy on Ngcolosi. Celiwe confesses to MaZulu about stealing and her debt.

Friday 30 November 2018
Episode 165

Zakithi and Zithulele get some of the shares. MaZulu helps Celiwe get rid of the Mashonisa. Phunyuka wants to join the church again.


Premiere episodes of Imbewu: The Seed air on e.tv from Mondays to Fridays at 21h30 and on eExtra from Mondays to Fridays at 22h30.

The repeat airs on e.tv from Mondays to Fridays at 12h30 and the omnibus airs on Saturdays at 11h20.