Love and Justice Teasers: November 2015

Soapie Teasers: For Love and Justice Teasers November 2015 – Here is what to expect….

Monday, 2 November 2015
Daniel finds out that Roxana has run away. Nuria gets transferred into Lucia’s cell
and is afraid because all the other inmates side with Lucia.

Tuesday, 3 November 2015
Liliana visits Lucia in jail. She hurts herself and leads the guards to believe that her sister attacked her. The consequences put Lucia in danger.

Wednesday, 4 November 2015
Lucia cannot be moved because her condition is so bad. She begins to recover, when a female police officer paid by Liliana, comes to visit.

Thursday, 5 November 2015
Lucia discovers that it was her own sister who paid the guard to kill her. Daniel confesses to Pablo that he is madly in love with Lucia.

Friday, 6 November 2015
Lucia needs to phone Daniel because Roxana is in serious danger. Lucia can’t stop Daniel from thinking that she is El Diablo’s lover.

Monday, 9 November 2015
Daniel has been given strict orders to stay away from Lucia Duran’s case. El Diablo escapes North with Roxana and Memin.

Tuesday, 10 November 2015
Lucia wants to go to the Federal District and turn herself in to the police. El Diablo must to stop her because he has risked so much to be with her.

Wednesday, 11 Novembe2015
Diablo threatens to hurt the children if Lucia tries to escape. Lucia promises not to escape, but helps Rafael to learn to walk again.

Thursday, 12 November 2015
Lucia makes plans to escape with the children. Rafael approaches her and tells her that he has found a vehicle that can help them.

Friday, 13 November 2015
Lucia, the children and Rafael arrive at the old Montes’ family house. El Diablo exchanges personalities with Rafael. Lucia escapes again.

Monday, 16 November 2015
El Diablo challenges Daniel to look for him. Daniel and his Team enter the warehouse looking for El Diablo, and it looks like El Diablo is in trouble.

Tuesday, 17 November 2015
After learning of El Diablo’s death, Lucia leaves to turn herself over to the police. El Diablo’s plan is revealed – and Rafael has disappeared.

Wednesday, 18 November 2015
Daniel questions the false Rafael about why he abandoned Lucia. Nuria discovers the identity of the mysterious man posing as Rafael Montes.

Thursday, 19 November 2015
Nuria approaches the man posing as Rafael Montes and they join forces. Daniel is unable to tell Lucia about the way he feels about her.

Friday, 20 November 2015
Lucia has dinner with Rafael at the same restaurant where Marina and Daniel are staying, which is uncomfortable for both couples.

Monday, 23 November 2015
Daniel and Lucia are locked up together, and they reveal to each other their true feelings. Lucia admits that she never stopped loving Daniel.

Tuesday, 24 November 2015
Lucia reveals that even though she loves Daniel, they cannot be together. Suddenly, there is a tragedy at the hospital and Lucia gets shot.

Wednesday, 25 November 2015
Lucia is badly injured from the shooting, and Daniel and El Diablo both declare their love for her. Daniel realises who is responsible for this.

Thursday, 26 November 2015
Liliana is stopped from seeing Lucia. Liliana finds out that the police are after her and that someone has sent her a very unpleasant gift.

Friday, 27 November  2015
El Diablo posing as Rafael, accuses Liliana of threatening him. Later, Daniel interrogates Liliana about Lucia’s murder attempt.

Monday, 30 November 2015
Anselmo kidnaps Liliana and takes her to the penthouse. El Diablo tells Lucia that the only way she can save her children is by marrying him.


For Love and Justice is on Telemundo Mondays to Fridays at 18h00. The omnibus is on Sundays at 16h20.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *