MAMAs Awards 2016 – Full Performers List Revealed!

The full list has been released for the 2016 MTV Africa Music Awards (MAMAs)!

The annual MAMAs award show will feature artists such as Babes Wodmo, Cassper Nyovest, Emtee, Nasty C, DJ Maphorisa, Wizkid, and more.

The MAMAs Awards, hosted by Trevor Noah, will air October 22 at 9 p.m. on MTV (DStv channel 130) and MTV Base (DStv channel 322) from the Ticketpro Dome, Johannesburg.

Check below for the full list of performers for the 2016 MAMAs…


DJ Maphorisa

C4 Pedro

Sauti Sol





Patoranking Alikiba

Babes Wodumo

Cassper Nyovest

Nasty C


Yemi Alade


Mytvnews Team is made up of a group of television enthusiasts (South African Bloggers) who love everything from Teasers to TV News and we’re dedicated to making the site the best destination for all things TV.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *