Manuel & Silvana Teasers February 2017 Episodes

Soapie Teasers for Manuel & Silvana: February 2017

0

Manuel & Silvana Teasers February 2017 Episodes – Upcoming ‘Telemundo’s telenovela ‘Manuel & Silvana’ teasers , previews, updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for February 2017.

So, what will happen this February on ‘Manuel & Silvana’?

Wednesday, 1 February 2017

Majo puts in an unexpected appearance at Vicente’s house in her wedding dress, and tells him that she loves him.

Thursday, 2 February 2017

Antonio Jose’s presence in her house makes Silvana feel very uncomfortable.


Friday, 3 February 2017

Lucia takes advantage of Andres’ sadness to let him know how much she loves him.
Monday, 6 February 2017

Silvana finds she can always rely on Manuel to make her smile and cheer her up when things get tough.

Tuesday, 7 February 2017

Manuel loves Silvana so much that he is willing to wait for her for as long as it takes.

Wednesday, 8 February 2017

Maria Jose looks for Andres to ask him for forgiveness after leaving him at the altar, but he is still too hurt and insists that she leave.

Thursday, 9 February 2017

Silvana is surprised about what has happened, and she cannot believe that she is back at her old house.


Friday, 10 February 2017

Manuel finds out that Silvana and her whole family have moved out of the neighbourhood.




Monday, 13 February 2017

Silvana is concerned that her relationship with Manuel could be exposed.

Tuesday, 14 February 2017

Manuel asks Stella to let him go and to get over him because he is already spoken for.

Wednesday, 15 February 2017

Antonio Jose confronts Silvana about her relationship with Manuel.

Thursday, 16 February 2017

Silvana is afraid to admit that she in love with Manuel.
Friday, 17 February 2017

Silvana is surprised when she sees the photo of herself kissing Manuel.


Monday, 20 February 2017

Silvana admits that she and Manuel are in a relationship.



Tuesday, 21 February 2017

Stella attempts to make Silvana doubt Manuel’s love for her.

Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Silvana confronts Manuel, asking him if he slept with Stella.

Thursday, 23 February 2017

Stella has to tell the truth to Silvana and admit that she didn’t sleep with Manuel.

Friday, 24 February 2017

Manuel ends up with a broken heart and without the love of Silvana.


Monday, 27 February 2017

Manuel is unable to deal with Silvana being so cold and indifferent towards him.

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Manuel reacts badly to being rejected by Silvana.


Premiere episodes of Manuel & Silvana air on Telemundo from Mondays to Fridays at 18:00.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here