Manuel & Silvana Teasers March 2017 Episodes

0

Manuel & Silvana Teasers March 2017 Episodes – Upcoming ‘Telemundo’s telenovela ‘Manuel & Silvana’ teasers , previews, updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for March 2017.

So, what will happen this March on ‘Manuel & Silvana’?

Wednesday 1 March 2017

Majo is very worried and tells Angie that she thinks she might be pregnant.

Thursday 2 March 2017

Majo and Vicente discuss the possible pregnancy, but Antonio Jose interrupts them to talk to his daughter.

Friday 3 March 2017

Stella interrupts Poncho and Genesis’s wedding to declare her love for Poncho.


Monday 6 March 2017

Stella admits that she is not in love with Manuel anymore and that she is going to marry Poncho.

Tuesday 7 March 2017

Manuel confronts Antonio Jose and tells him how selfish he is.

Wednesday 8 March 2017

Manuel prays for Silvana to come back to him so they can be happy together.

Thursday 9 March 2017

Silvana breaks Manuel’s heart and tells him that they will never get back together.

Friday 10 March 2017

Benito asks Silvana for permission to date Trini.


Monday 13 March 2017

Stella goes to see Silvana to tell her that Manuel is suffering without her.

Tuesday 14 March 2017

Manuel goes to see Silvana and convinces her to message Antonio Jose.

Wednesday 15 March 2017

Silvana speaks to Antonio Jose, and he feels reassured by Manuel’s promise.

Thursday 16 March 2017

Antonio Jose visits his family and asks Silvana to make the right decision based on what she wants and not on what she feels she should do.

Friday 17 March 2017

Silvana shows up on her balcony to find Manuel there, thinking about their time together. They talk about their past, present and future.


Monday 20 March 2017

Vicente has one more surprise for Majo, and Lucia one for her dad…


Premiere episodes of Manuel & Silvana are on Telemundo from Mondays to Fridays at 18h00. The omnibus is on Saturdays at 16h20.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here