Muvhango Teasers April 2019 – What will happen on Muvhango?

0

Muvhango Teasers April 2019: ‘SABC2’s popular soapie drama ‘Muvhango’ teasers, highlights and updates for April 2019. Muvhango airs on SABC1 every Mondays to Fridays at 8:30PM.

So, what will happen this April 2019 on “Muvhango”?

Monday 1 April 2019

Episode 3262 
Mpho’s sudden departure threatens the VhaKwevho’s plans. Moipone develops unforeseen loyalty for her daughter in law. Rendani keeps her mother guessing about her sudden return home.
Tuesday 2 April 2019
Episode 3263 
The Vhakwvho have a solution for Mpho’s infertility. Skhumbuzo tells on Marang. Gizara plays strict father in law towards Skhu.
Wednesday 3 April 2019
Episode 3264 
Lindelani makes Mpho an offer she can’t refuse. Moliehi is back with a new bag of tricks. Skhumbuzo is stuck between a rock and a hard place.
Thursday 4 April 2019
Episode 3265 
Lindelani is an answer to all prayers. Moliehi’s games begin. Gizara initiates his future son in law.
Friday 5 April 2019
Episode 3266 
Lindelani stands by her surrogacy solution. James is torn between coming clean and living a lie. Skhu asks Gizara for her daughter’s companionship.

Monday 8 April 2019 

Episode 3267 
Susan drops the surrogacy bomb on Azwindini. James’s ring provokes trouble in paradise. Skhu pops the question.
Tuesday 9 April 2019
Episode 3268 
Azwindini considers the surrogacy route. Someone is onto Moliehi’s shenanigans. Skhu fails to understand why he was turned down.
Wednesday 10 April 2019
Episode 3269 
The elders are horrified by Azwindini’s proposal. James gets unpleasant surprises from both his woman.
Rendani makes her final decision.
Thursday 11 April 2019
Episode 3270 
Azwindini overrides the elders’ decision. James manoeuvres his way out of Moliehi’s tricks. Vhangani downplays Mpfareni’s presence.
Friday 12 April 2019
Episode 3271 
Azwindini’s struggle with the elders continues. KK warns James, the worst is yet to come. Vhangani receives and unexpected call.

Monday 15 April 2019

Episode 3272 
Mpho’s yearning for a child clouds her better judgment. Moliehi’s jealousy threatens to get the better of her. Mpfaren is unable to shake the feeling that something is wrong.
Tuesday 16 April 2019
Episode 3273 
Vho-Masindi has something in store for young Lindelani. Moliehi hits Skhu with news he never saw coming.
Mpfareni’s feeling were right, Seani is back.
Wednesday 17 April 2019
Episode 3274 
Vho-Masindi works her magic on Lindelani. Skhu warns Moliehi to cut the act. Vhangani receives a letter that leaves him undecided.
Thursday 18 April 2019
Episode 3275 
Lindelani gets a grilling for her deceiving ways. Marang gets the shock of her life. Seani pays a high price for her betrayal.
Friday 19 April 2019
Episode 3276 
Lindelani is torn between tradition, and what she wants. James and Marang put on a show for Moliehi.
Mpfareni’s decision threatens to change Vhangani’s life for good.

Monday 20 April 2019

Episode 3277 
A private moment is shared between Linde and Azwinidini. Moliehi exposes herself in front of a board.
Seani’s reappearance makes a huge impact.
Tuesday 23 April 2019
Episode 3278 
Lindelani warns her hopeless sister about Vho-Masindi. Moliehi turns the tables on James. Vhangani begins to lie about his whereabouts.
Wednesday 24 April 2019
Episode 3279 
Vho-Masindi ensures that another wife is inevitable. James is accused of attempted murder. Vhangani is struggling to make up his mind.
Thursday 25 April 2019
EpisodeS 3280 
Vho-Masindi’s mischievous ways blows back on her face. Moliehi gives James an unlikely and unfair ultimatum. Seani plants destruction in Vhangani’s relationship.
Friday 26 April 2019
Episode 3281 
The end looks very near for Vho-Masindi. James sets a trap for a vengeful Moliehi. Vhangani bites more than he can chew.

Monday 29 April 2019

Episode 3282 
Vho-Masindi is heartbroken and soon to depart. James has Moliehi on the corner, where he always wanted her. Vho-Mukondeleli exposes Seani’s transgressions.
Tuesday 30 April 2019
Episode 3283 
Mpho is not impressed by Susan’s actions. Skhumbuzo is in for a high jump. Seani’s real reason why she came back is revealed.

 


Muvhango is on SABC2 from Mondays to Fridays at 21h00.