Queen of Hearts July 2015 Teasers

queen-of-heartQueen of Hearts  July 2015 Teasers – Coming up on Queen of Hearts in July:

Wednesday 1 July 2015

Susana confesses to Victor that Camila is not his daughter – she is the daughter of the man who raped her. Fernando wants Reina to become a spy again.

Thursday 2 July 2015

Nicolas and Reina say farewell to each other. Reina tells Victor that she is ill. Fernando tells Nicolas that Estefania is the Queen of Diamonds.

Friday 3 July 2015

Nicolas arrives at the reading of Octavio’s last will and testament. Victor informs Nicolas that Reina has a terminal illness.


Monday 6 July 2015

Octavio names Nicolas and Victor as his heirs and leaves them his whole fortune. Victor is shocked when he learns that Nicolas is his brother.

Tuesday 7 July 2015

Nicolas has been kidnapped, but Victor manages to find and save him. Fernando asks Reina to investigate Nicolas. Lazaro is released from hospital.

Wednesday 8 July 2015

Victor calls Estefania the ‘Queen of Diamonds’ in front of Nicolas and Reina. Estefania then confirms to Nicolas that she is the Queen of Diamonds.

Thursday 9 July 2015

Nicolas proposes to Reina, and she accepts. They decide to get married in one week. Smith discovers their marriage plans and she decides to help them.

Friday 10 July 2015

Estefania reveals to Victor that Nicolas and Reina are running away together. Javier tells Victor that he is Nicolas Nuñez.


Monday 13 July 2015

Victor tells Reina that Javier Bolivar and Nicolas Nuñez are the same person. Reina then confesses to him that she wanted to run away with Nicolas.

Tuesday 14 July 2015

Nicolas’s life is in danger when somebody orders for him to be killed as soon as he arrives in Brussels. Nicolas’s father was a precious gems dealer.

Wednesday 15 July 2015

Victor places a tracking device on Reina’s wrist so that he can control her every movement. Susana is pregnant with Juan Jose’s child.

Thursday 16 July 2015

Reina has been living like a prisoner in her own house. When she meets Nicolas, she blames him for this. Nicolas moves to Victor’s house.

Friday 17 July 2015

Victor is outraged when he discovers that Nicolas is his brother and that his father left the entire estate and all his assets to Nicolas.


Monday 20 July 2015

Victor persuades Reina that Nicolas is to blame for all the bad things that are happening to her. He is worried because somebody wants to murder her.

Tuesday 21 July 2015

Victor tells Reina that Nicolas is a diamond tracker just like his father. Reina reveals to Susana that her father committed suicide.

Wednesday 22 July 2015

Reina reproaches Nicolas not telling her that Asuncion is her mother. He tells her that in a week’s time he will marry Stefania.

Thursday 23 July 2015

Reina is about to reveal to Nicolas the truth about Clara, but at that moment they are interrupted by Stefania, who threatens to kill Reina.

Friday 24 July 2015

Reina discovers Estefania and Victor kissing. She tells Javier, which causes Victor and Javier to have a fist fight.


Monday 27 July 2015

Reina visits Asuncion and tells her she will never accept her as her mother. Reina reassures her love to Javier and asks him not to get married.

Tuesday 28 July 2015

Lopez asks Reina about the red diamonds, and Reina denies having them. He threatens to kill her if she doesn’t give him the red diamonds.

Wednesday 29 July 2015

Reina and Javier confirm that Asuncion was Estefania’s father’s lover. A hitman arrives at the antiquary shop to kill Javier.

Thursday 30 July 2015

Reina reproaches Javier for his role in the drug trafficking business and the illicit diamond trade. She begs him to stop getting involved in it.

Friday 31 July 2015

Cristian tells Smith that Javier is an undercover agent working for the Intelligence Service. Lopez goes to the paramedic to look for the red diamond.


Queen of Hearts is on Telemundo Mondays to Fridays at 17h10. The omnibus is on Sundays at 18h00.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *