Rhythm City Teasers December 2017 (Updates)

0

‘etv’s popular soapie drama ‘Rhythm City ’ teasers, highlights and updates for December 2017. Rhythm City airs on etv Mondays to Fridays at 7PM.

So, what will happen this December on “Rhythm City ”?

Friday 1 December 2017
Episode 2717

Andiswa starts digging into Gail’s past. Puleng and Wiseman plot an escape. Fats has a new idea for his big event.


Monday 4 December 2017
Episode 2716

Andiswa plans her revenge on Gail, Fats sells his idea to Suffo. Big Man and Puleng both walk into a trap.

Tuesday 5 December 2017
Episode 2717

MamMothibi comes up with a new idea for controlling Puleng. David lies to Gail and Andiswa plans an attack on her – which backfires in more sense that one.

Wednesday 6 December 2017
Episode 2718

David and Gail are caught red-handed. David declares war on the 66ers following Andiswa’s shooting. Rene sees through Fats’s schemes. Puleng tries to escape.

Thursday 7 December 2017
Episode 2719

Puleng finally gets away – but Purity is sacrificed. Fats and Emmanuel try to find the mystery prize. Andiswa plots with Storm.

Friday 8 December 2017
Episode 2720

Andiswa proves the value of playing hard to get, and ends up getting a great deal. Suffo goes after Genesis.






Monday 11 December 2017
Episode 2721

David is wandering deeper and deeper into the lion’s den, convinced that Andiswa and he will share a happy married future together. Fats settles on the mystery prize.

Tuesday 12 December 2017
Episode 2722

Andiswa tries to stop her scheme with Storm – but it’s too late. David and Toolkit plan to take out the 66ers.

Wednesday 13 December 2017
Episode 2723

Andiswa feels terrible about her plans for David. Puleng rejects offers of help. Fats gets a very pleasant surprise.

Thursday 14 December 2017
Episode 2724

Bash agrees to David’s unusual proposition. Cuba calls on Pastor Isaac for help. Fats becomes emotionally attached.

Friday 15 December 2017
Episode 2725

The mystery guest at David’s wedding is not the man pretending to be Elvis. He’s his killer.


Monday 18 December 2017
Episode 2726

Fats’s dream comes true. Puleng tries to sort her life out. Big Man moves in on the 66ers as David tries to ward off his assassin.

Tuesday 19 December 2017
Episode 2727

David tries to work out who betrayed him. Rene gets caught in the middle of more goat drama. Dumisani lets down the team.




Wednesday 20 December 2017
Episode 2728

David is sure he knows who took out the hit on him, but Andiswa has other ideas for him. Dumi is approached by a stranger, who gives him money. Jafta and Fats tussle over the goat.

Thursday 21 December 2017
Episode 2729

Andiswa tells David who ordered the hit on him. Busi is falsely accused. Jafda has a favour to ask Kop.

Friday 22 December 2017
Episode 2730

Denise has vanished. Big Man tries to save Gail. Mapula and Sabelo are worried about Dumi.


Monday 25 December 2017
Episode 2731

David makes a promise to avenge to Gail. Suffo spreads goodwill. Dumi gets what he wants – but it causes problems.

Tuesday 26 December 2017
Episode 2732

Fats gets Jafta arrested. Dumi lies to his friends about Suffo. David finds out who the real culprit is.

Wednesday 27 December 2017
Episode 2733

Dumisani and his friends are in for a terrible surprise. David moves in for the kill. Pearl learns the full truth.

Thursday 28 December 2017
Episode 2734

Sabelo seeks Suffo’s help to find Dumisani. Skhumbuzo arrives to make his demands. Kop tries to broker a peace.

Friday 29 December 2017
Episode 2735

When the police drag their feet about investigating the initiation school, Sabelo decides to sort it out.


Rhythm City is on e.tv Mondays to Fridays at 19h00.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here