Rhythm City Teasers January 2018 (Updates)

0

‘etv’s popular soapie drama ‘Rhythm’ teasers, highlights and updates for January 2018. Rhythm City airs on etv every Mondays to Fridays at 7PM.

So, what will happen this January 2018 on “Rhythm City”?

Monday 1 January 2018
Episode 2736

Sabelo decides to take the law into his own hands. Jafta and Sis Bee have further problems. Storm tracks down Gail.

Tuesday 2 January 2018
Episode 2737

Suffo decides to step in and intervene for Dumisani. David tries to get Gail’s forgiveness. Gail gets more information about Big Man’s death.

Wednesday 3 January 2018
Episode 2738

Jafta has a surprise for Sis Bee. Sabelo messes up Dumi’s plans. David learns about Gail’s secret meetings.

Thursday 4 January 2018
Episode 2739

Jafta’s romantic getaway doesn’t go according to plan. Mthunzi comes to Suffo for help. Storm has a secret ally.

Friday 5 January 2018
Episode 2740

Sis Bee is convinced Jafta is playing her for a fool. Things get worse for Dumisani and his friends and the police are not helping. Gail has a new opportunity.


Monday 8 January 2018
Episode 2741

David has a huge surprise in store for Gail. There is a tragedy at the initiation school. Sis Bee gets her hopes up – again.

Tuesday 9 January 2018
Episode 2742

Pearl might have found the ultimate weapon against David. Suffo urges the police to finally act.

Wednesday 10 January 2018
Episode 2743

Sis Bee discovers the truth about the vouchers. The police are on the tail of Suffo and Sabelo. Jafta gets Rene into trouble. Gail investigates David.




Thursday 11 January 2018
Episode 2744

Sabelo and Suffo come to rescue Dumi, but things don’t turn out the way they planned. Pearl finds further evidence of David’s lies. Rene humiliates Jafta.

Friday 12 January 2018
Episode 2745

Pearl gives Gail proof of who is really behind Big Man’s death. Mampho and Rene lock horns again. Dumisani is hospitalised.


Monday 15 January 2018
Episode 2746

Gail and David get their revenge. Suffo and Sabelo are in for a big surprise. Rene and Mampho try to fix things and Jafta explains himself to Bee.

Tuesday 16 January 2018
Episode 2747

David withdraws only to consider a new attack. Suffo and Sabelo are under strain in jail. Emmanuel is the victim of a crime.

Wednesday 17 January 2018
Episode 2748

David has a surprise in store for Quinton and for Gail. Madikgetla tries to bully the truth out of Sabelo. Emmanuel sees a new opportunity.

Thursday 18 January 2018
Episode 2749

The forces of the law make David’s bad situation worse and dash the hopes of Suffo and Sabelo. Things go well for Emmanuel – until he has an accident.

Friday 19 January 2018
Episode 2750

Gail is shocked by the weapons David uses in his struggle against her restraining order. Suffo and Sabelo’s bad news spreads.





Monday 22 January 2018
Episode 2751

Patrick advises Suffo to ditch Sabelo. David has an exciting offer for Pearl. Jamaica finds out what Emmanuel did to his laptop.

Tuesday 23 January 2018
Episode 2752

Suffo and Sabelo are taken to Sun City. David has a new job for Pearl. David gets wind of Gail’s new secret.

Wednesday 24 January 2018
Episode 2753

Suffo and Sabelo try to adapt to Sun City. Gail is caught red-handed – even though she’s innocent. Emmanuel’s work gets even more complicated.

Thursday 25 January 2018
Episode 2754

Gail finds that standing up to David can leave you flat on your face very fast. Sabelo is getting more vulnerable in prison.

Friday 26 January 2018
Episode 2755

David has a new ultimatum for Gail. Suffo is approached by one gang, Sabelo by another.


Monday 29 January 2018
Episode 2756

Suffo’s family is in danger and Sabelo finds himself drawn into the 68 gang. Pearl goes against David’s wishes and Mapula is struggling without Sabelo’s salary.

Tuesday 30 January 2018
Episode 2757

Gail is on the point of going on the run once more, but David still holds a few cards. A weapon is sent in Suffo’s direction – and the weapon is Sabelo.

Wednesday 31 January 2018
Episode 2758

Sabelo is forced to attack Suffocate. Quinton goes missing. Emmanuel has reason to celebrate.


Rhythm City is on e.tv Mondays to Fridays at 19h00.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here