Rhythm City Teasers May 2019 – What will happen on Rhythm city?

0

Rhythm City Teasers May 2019 – ‘etv’s drama series ‘Rhythm City’ teasers, highlights and updates for May 2019. Rhythm City airs on etv every Mondays to Fridays at 9PM.

So, what will happen this May 2019 on “Rhythm City”?

Wednesday 1 May 2019
Episode 3083

Puleng has a shocking proposal for Suffo. Keabetswe is upset about Mapula’s betrayal. Jafta has another go at proposing to Bee.

Thursday 2 May 2019
Episode 3084

Suffo separates from Puleng. Blossom tells Kop about Keabetswe’s pregnancy. Jafta is full of new surprises.

Friday 3 May 2019
Episode 3085

Suffo gets a new enemy at the investment club. Keabetswe and Lefa fear they will be kicked out. Jafta discovers that he is dead.


Monday 6 May 2019
Episode 3086

Mampho accidentally tells Bee that Jafta is legally dead. Suffo gets caught between two women. Keabetswe and Lefa prepare to leave but the Khuses have a surprise for them.

Tuesday 7 May 2019
Episode 3087

Jafta eventually manages to convince Sis Bee that he is not simply making excuses and that Home Affairs has registered him as a deceased person. Suffo and Gail meet again. Keabetswe isn’t sure she’s doing the right thing.

Wednesday 8 May 2019
Episode 3088

Keabetswe drops a bombshell. Fats tells Jafta he needs to go to Home Affairs to sort his ID situation out. David snoops on Gail, but she’s one step ahead of him.

Thursday 9 May 2019
Episode 3089

Mapula fights Keabetswe’s corner. Gail and Suffo have slept together – and have to decide what to do next. Jafta now has issues with his date of birth.

Friday 10 May 2019
Episode 3090

Kop and Blossom clash about Keabetswe’s decision until Blossom accepts her decision. Sis Bee enquires about Jafta’s new job. Jafta gets trapped under the table and then he gets caught out. Suffo hopes to see Gail again, but is it too late? .


Monday 13 May 2019
Episode 3091

Gail and Suffo try to digest what happened between them. Mapula offers Keabetswe support. Sis Bee is at the end of her tether.

Tuesday 14 May 2019
Episode 3092

Gail gives David what he wants – and Suffo too. Mapula is worried about Keabetswe after the abortion. Jafta goes to new lengths to keep Bee.

Wednesday 15 May 2019
Episode 3093

Gail and Suffo come to a new agreement. Keabetswe seeks help. Jafta is busted.

Thursday 16 May 2019
Episode 3094

Suffo does what he can to make Puleng happy. Mapula is shocked at her university results. Bee is prouder of Jafta than he had hoped.

Friday 17 May 2019
Episode 3095

Suffo seeks out Gail again. Mapula finds a new tutor. Jafta falls over yet another hurdle.


Monday 20 May 2019
Episode 3096

Puleng and David are getting closer to the truth. Mapula gives Banele another chance. Jafta’s final solution is not enough for Bee.

Tuesday 21 May 2019
Episode 3097

Suffo contemplates leaving Puleng. Mapula is scared of giving way to her feelings. The church ladies start an exercise group.

Wednesday 22 May 2019
Episode 3098

Puleng is caught snooping in Suffo’s flat, Mapula and Banele have their first date and a new trainer comes to the yard to disturb the peace.

Thursday 23 May 2019
Episode 3099

Suffo tries to fire Madikgetla. We learn the truth about Banele. Bra Thomas gets more recruits.

Friday 24 May 2019
Episode 3100

Teaser unavailable


Monday 27 May 2019
Episode 3101

Puleng carries the bitter truth of Suffo’s affair, Dumi calls Mapula from juvenile detention, Jafta and Kop take exception to Bra Thomas.

Tuesday 28 May 2019
Episode 3102

Puleng finally confronts Gail over the affair, Banele is attacked. Kop attacks Bra Thomas.

Wednesday 29 May 2019
Episode 3103

Puleng confronts Suffo about the affair, Banele tells Mapula the truth about who he is, Keabetswe has an alternative to Bra Thomas.

Thursday 30 May 2019
Episode 3104

Puleng decides to take revenge on Suffo and Gail. Banele misses his test. Jamaica’s feeling lonely.

Friday 31 May 2019
Episode 3105

Puleng arrives at the engagement, ready to expose then all. Banele gets arrested. Jamaica goes on a spending spree.


Rhythm City is on e.tv Mondays to Fridays at 19h00.