Rhythm City Teasers November 2017 (Updates)

0

‘etv’s popular soapie drama ‘Rhythm City’ teasers, highlights and updates for November 2017. Rhythm City airs @ 7 PM every Monday to Friday on etv.

So, what will happen this November on “Rhythm City”?

Wednesday 1 November 2017
Episode 2693

Puleng gets married but is in for another surprise. Blossom is determined to go through with her promise and Fats misunderstands her.

Thursday 2 November 2017
Episode 2694

Wiseman starts to move in on Puleng and Cuba and Suffo learns the bad news. Bongi’s schemes go to the next level and Fats gets the wrong end of the stick.

Friday 3 November 2017
Episode 2695

MamMothibi gives Puleng a shocking new instruction. Fats begins to worry about the love triangle he’s in. Bongi’s plan escalates.


Monday 6 November 2017
Episode 2696

Puleng has a terrible realization about MamMothibi and Wiseman. The noose closes around Lerato’s neck – and there’s only one way to escape. Fats realizes his mistake.

Tuesday 7 November 2017
Episode 2697

Puleng tries to understand what is really haunting Lufuno and Bongi tells Lerato some shocking truths. Fats tries to make up to Blossom and Blossom gets good news.

Wednesday 8 November 2017
Episode 2698

Puleng finally realizes that her marriage to MamMothibi has to be consummated – but not with her. Kop has a surprise for Blossom.

Thursday 9 November 2017
Episode 2699

Puleng is drawn deeper into Wiseman’s web even as Lufuno tries to warn her. Kop has new worries about his pending wedding.

Friday 10 November 2017
Episode 2700

Lufuno tells Puleng what happened to MamMothibi’s first wife. The lobola uncles fix a date and Lerato finally cracks.






Monday 13 November 2017
Episode 2701

A difficult uncle arrives to cause havoc in the lobola negotiations. Puleng and Wiseman take the next terrible step.

Tuesday 14 November 2017
Episode 2702

MamMothibi tells Puleng she wants more children. Bongi gives Lerato her final ultimatum. Mkhushulwa causes havoc.

Wednesday 15 November 2017
Episode 2703

Mampho tries to expose Genesis on air. Lerato tries to make a new start. Blossom gets in the middle of a fight.

Thursday 16 November 2017
Episode 2704

David and Andiswa return from Vegas. Bongi’s new business partner is much more familiar than she would like. Mkhushulwa plays his trump card.

Friday 17 November 2017
Episode 2705

Lufuno and Puleng are caught out. David drops a few bombs. Cuba is told she might never see her grandchild again.


Monday 20 November 2017
Episode 2706

MamMothibi plays cat and mouse with Puleng. Lerato gets a new job, infuriating Bongi. Kop gets a surprise visitor.




Tuesday 21 November 2017
Episode 2707

Ntombizodwa tries to help Puleng and Pulengrealises Lufuno’s warnings are true. Sello tries to turn Stone against Blossom.

Wednesday 22 November 2017
Episode 2708

Puleng and Lufuno plot to escape – but then MamMothibi intervenes, with tragic results. Andiswa prepares herself for David’s big announcement. Stone finally meets Blossom.

Thursday 23 November 2017
Episode 2709

Stone is forced to kick Sello out. Puleng is trapped in her own house for Lufuno’s morbid funeral. David decides to propose, but his romantic moment is interrupted by a surprise visitor.

Friday 24 November 2017
Episode 2710

Puleng tries to call for help but is caught. David is ecstatic to see *Gail and his son – and Andiswa begins to plot.

*Pam Andrews reprises her role as Gail and will be joined by her real life son Cidjey, who plays David and Gail’s son Quinton. Here’s a link to an interview about it: Pam Andrews interview.


Monday 27 November 2017
Episode 2711

Gail and Andiswa take off the gloves, while Puleng’s situation grows more desperate.

Tuesday 28 November 2017
Episode 2712

Puleng gives up everything to save her son. Andiswa plays a crafty card to get rid of Gail. Fats is humiliated at work.

Wednesday 29 November 2017
Episode 2713

Puleng is welcomed back into the fold but given another test. Gail receives a surprising visit. Fatshas a business proposal for Jamaica.

Thursday 30 November 2017
Episode 2714

David welcomes a new guest into the house – against Gail’s wishes. David has a new proposal for the 66ers. Wiseman tempts Puleng.


 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here