Rhythm City Teasers December 2018 – What will happen on Rhythm city?

0

Rhythm City Teasers December 2018 – ‘etv’s drama series ‘Rhythm City’ teasers, highlights and updates for December 2018. Rhythm City airs on etv every Mondays to Fridays at 9PM.

So, what will happen this December 2018 on “Rhythm City”?

Monday 3 December 2018     
Episode 2976
Suffo’s heist is foiled. Rene is starting to crack under the pressure of the body shaming. Sabelo is determined to improve his living conditions.
Tuesday 4 December 2018
Episode 2977
Suffo moves in on David’s money but a great danger threatens them. Rene fights back at social media but gets it very wrong. Sabelo tries to go into business with Jafta.
Wednesday 5 December 2018
Episode 2978
David tries to track down who stole his cash. Rene’s video doesn’t get the response she’d hoped for. Sabelo is sitting on a gold mine – literally.
Thursday 6 December 2018
Episode 2979
David is on board in a final bid to beat the kidnappers, but he might not be over his feelings for Niki. Rene goes into hiding. Sabelo gets a wingman.
Friday 7 December 2018
Episode 2980
Rene is upset with her friends for making her situation worse. David has a plan to save Busi. Fats and Sabelo look for gold.

Monday 10 December 2018
Episode 2981
David makes a deal with Musa for information. Sabelo is forced to tell Jafta about the gold. Pearl and Mzi draw closer together.
Tuesday 11 December 2018
Episode 2982
Niki tries to elude the cops. Rene makes a motivational speech and is inspired. The truth about the gold comes out.
Tuesday 18 December 2018
Episode 2987
Rene has a big reveal on the first day of her reality show. Suffo and Puleng visit Niki in prison. David has a surprise for Pearl.
Wednesday 19 December 2018
Episode 2988
Mzi stands up to Suffocate and tells him about Pearl. Mamokete’s killer Gadifele comes back to haunt Kop. Mampho falls ill.
Thursday 20 December 2018
Episode 2989
Mampho is worried when she starts coughing up blood. Kop is determined to stop Gadifele from coming out of prison. David has an ultimatum for Pearl.
Friday 21 December 2018
Episode 2990
David’s ultimatum puts pressure on Mzi and Pearl. Kop tries to fight Gadifele’s release. Jafta worries about Mampho’s health.

Monday 24 December 2018
Episode 2991 
David’s determination to prove that Mzi is worthless hits a new low. Blossom confronts Gadifele in prison. Mkhushulwa arrives for a surprise visit.
Tuesday 25 December 2018
Episode 2992
Gadifele (played by Ferry Jele) arrives at Kop’s house during Christmas lunch. Mkhushulwa is up to no good. David needs a new strategy with Mzi.
Wednesday 26 December 2018
Episode 2993
Kop plans his revenge, David’s plan is falling into place and Mampho gets wind of Mkhushulwa’s schemes.
Thursday 27 December 2018
Episode 2994
Jafta and Mkhushulwa comes to blows. Kop and Sabelo plan Gadifele’s demise. Mzi has a terrible accident – literally.
Friday 28 December 2018
Episode 2995
Pastor Isaac tries to intervene on Gadifele’s behalf. Pearl and Mzi are freaking out after the accident. Jafta and Mkhushulwa are still at war.

Monday 31 December 2018
Episode 2996
Mzi’s worst fears turn to reality when the man he hit reappears. Sabelo invites Gadifele to stay – and it’s all part of his plan. Jafta and Mkhushulwa finally meet.

 


Rhythm City is on e.tv Mondays to Fridays at 19h00.