Scandal Teasers February 2019 (etv)

0

Scandal Teasers February 2019 – ‘etv’s drama series ‘Scandal’ teasers, highlights and updates for February 2019. Scandal airs on etv every Mondays to Fridays at 9PM.

So, what will happen this February 2019 on “Scandal”?

Friday 1 February 2019
Episode 3228

Romeo gets a reason to re-start his mission against Mthunzi.


Monday 4 February 2019
Episode 3229

A plan to escape a husband’s bed leads the wife straight back to his bed.

Tuesday 5 February 2019
Episode 3230 

Romeo is determined to prove that Mthunzi is involved in Siseko’s death

Wednesday 6 February 2019
Episode 3231 

Lindiwe looks poised for the big time, but Mary is concerned about her friend’s new gig.

Thursday 7 February 2019
Episode 3232  

Lindiwe is ready to commit to a secret business proposition.

Friday 8 February 2019
Episode 3233

Mary is allowed to visit the exclusive club, but will she make the grade to be hired?


Monday 11 February 2019
Episode 3234

Lindiwe and Mary get sucked into the start of what could be a wild ride.

Tuesday 12 February 2019
Episode 3235 

When a record executive tells Lindiwe to bide her time, a fellow employee hints at other ways to reach her goal.

Wednesday 13 February 2019
Episode 3236 

Lindiwe makes a bad decision thinking it is the only way forward.

Thursday 14 February 2019
Episode 3237  

Lindiwe begins to question the nature of the new agreement she has entered into.

Friday 15 February 2019
Episode 3238

One friend is having her eyes opened to something sordid, but the other doesn’t see things the same way.


Monday 18 February 2019
Episode 3239

Lindi breaks a rule of the house and Mary has to suffer the consequences as well.

Tuesday 19 February 2019
Episode 3240 

A young woman is unreachable and her mother starts to worry.

Wednesday 20 February 2019
Episode 3241 

Mary’s devastated when someone she loves confesses to a shocking revelation.

Thursday 21 February 2019
Episode 3242  

A young girl’s friend tries to find a way of saving her.

Friday 22 February 2019
Episode 3243

The Credential extends a warm welcome to a surprising new member.


Monday 25 February 2019
Episode 3244

The chief hostess takes interest in the new club member.

Tuesday 26 February 2019
Episode 3245

Lindiwe makes a dangerous deal to save a friend, but it has an unexpected result.

Wednesday 27 February 2019
Episode 3246 

Lindiwe approaches someone whom she thinks can help her with her urgent mission.

Thursday 28 February 2019
Episode 3247  

A mother is heartbroken when she discovers her daughter’s disturbing secret.


Scandal! airs on e.tv Mondays to Fridays at 19h30