Sjava drops debut album ‘Isina Muva’ – Download Now!


We’ll spent the entire weekend listening to Sjava‘s new album, Isina Muva, and it’s safe to say that Mytvnews is obsessed.

The KZN-born rapper dropped the new record on Friday (July 22), which features his hit “Ek’seni”, “Uthando”, and fourteen more songs that our ears can’t get enough of.

Sjava who’s real name is Sjava Kajama Indlalifa is signed under Ambititouz Entertainment.

Be sure to download Sjava‘s Isina Muva on iTunes NOW.