Soapie Teasers for 7de Laan: July 2015

7de_laan_2Soapie Teasers for 7de Laan: July 2015 _ Coming up on 7de Laan this July 2015:

Wednesday 1 July 2015
Episode 3559

Louis has exciting plans for T&T. Paula comes to terms with the fact that her and Altus‘s relationship may never be the same again.

Thursday 2 July 2015
Episode 3560

Herman is fed up with Willem and his attitude. Bernard makes a breakthrough in his research. Should Nthabi follow her heart or her head?

Friday 3 July 2015
Episode 3561

Nina is caught up in a very stressful situation. Will Anna be able to help her out of this mess? Willem feels positive about his future.

Monday 6 July 2015
Episode 3562

Petro recieves a very sad phone call. The big bad wolf is in town and Anna may save the day. Neville is worried about the Times’s reputation.

Tuesday 7 July 2015
Episode 3563

Herman is sceptical about Willem’s new business plans. Aggie is very excited about Nthabi’s good news.

Wednesday 8 July 2015
Episode 3564

Matrone takes Nina under her wing. Nadia is on cloud nine, she gets spoiled rotten by her brothers. Paula stands her ground.

Thursday 9 July 2015
Episode 3565

Sonja struggles to hide her feelings towards Willem. Oubaas and Hilda plan a romantic weekend away. Nthabi’s future depends on the decision she makes today…

Friday 10 July 2015
Episode 3566

The plans for T&T are falling in place. Has Bernard put Gita in her place for once?

Monday 13 July 2015
Episode 3567

Hilda has an unimaginable experience in the Bushveld. Will jealousy cause the end of Dewald and Nadia’s relationship? Someone is keeping a close eye on Charmaine…

Tuesday 14 July 2015
Episode 3568

Sonja is getting impatient with Anel, she is late for work and Anel hasn’t pitched up yet… Neville is annoyed with Xander. Pulane a bit sceptical, hope Dali has changed his ways

Wednesday 15 July 2015

Felicity doesn’t know where to draw the line with her stepson. Why is Charmaine acting so strangely? Has she gone back to the bottle? Will Herman finally get the chance to make Gita pay for the misery she put him through?

Thursday 16 July 2015
Episode 3570

Sonja is starting to sense something strange about the new babysitter. Felicity takes the children’s side over Herman. Bonita is worried about Charmaine.

Friday 17 July 2015
Episode 3571

Herman sees a fantastic bussiness opportunity. Anel is in tears over her ex-boyfriend. Charmaine has a heart to heart with Neville.

Monday 20 July 2015
Episode 3572

Errol is excited to write an article about the fiasco in the Heights. Has Charmaine lost her best friend? Bernard and Willem don’t see eye to eye.

Tuesday 21 July 2015
Episode 3573

Hilda doesn’t like the idea of going camping again. Felicity enjoys red wine with her stepson. Gita receives an offer on the Heights.

Wednesday 22 July 2015
Episode 3574

Vanessa can’t focus on work. Bernard and Sifiso find a solution for their accommodation problems. Oubaas is worried about Hilda who seems to have one foot in the grave…

Thursday 23 July 2015
Episode 3575

Is someone out to get Ty and Gita? Irma helps Sonja to get her life back on track. Someone learns the hard way that you never insult Matrone’s koeksisters.

Friday 24 July 2015
Episode 3576

Nadia is playing with fire. Will Xander and Charmaine sort out their differences? Louis is very proud of the progress T&T is making.

Monday 27 July 2015
Episode 3577

Kim spills a very big secret… Vince won’t allow Hilda to do as she pleases anymore. Will Felicity choose Herman or Nadia’s side?

Tuesday 28 July 2015
Episode 3578

Tonight is the opening of T&T’s Lifestyle centre. Dewald knows he is in trouble. Will he be able to get himself out of this mess?

Wednesday 29 July 2015
Episode 3579

Errol finds himself in a very uncomfortable conversation. Ty has had it with Gita bossing him around. Altus is back at work and tries to catch-up on all the work that he missed.

Thursday 30 July 2015
Episode 3580

Charmaine wakes up in stange surroundings… Bernard is packed and ready for the big move. Herman smells a rat when Nadia asks to sleep over at Sonja, again.

Friday 31 July 2015
Episode 3581

Gita still doesn’t know who the co-owner of the heights is… Bernard and Sifiso are celebrating with a housewarming.

7de Laan is on SABC2 Mondays to Fridays at 18h30 – 19h00.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *