Soapie Teasers: For Love and Justice Teasers October 2015

Soapie Teasers: For Love and Justice Teasers October 2015 – Here is what to expect….

Thursday, 1 October 2015

An unexpected visit makes Lucia’s blood chill in her veins, but Daniel is very emotional. Liliana needs help to defeat Diablo.

Friday, 2 October 2015

Lucia reveals to Sister Amparothat she witnessed Cesar’s death. She hasn’t told Daniel because she is afraid of going to jail and losing her child.


Monday, 5 October 2015

El Diablo reveals to Liliana that he was shot when he went to get Lucia – now he wants revenge on Daniel Ponce. He sneaks into Daniel’s house.

Tuesday, 6 October 2015

Lucia has seen the image of Sister Amparo in her room. Daniel is sure that it was El Diablo who entered his house and shot someone.

Wednesday, 7 October 2015

Lucia calls Daniel and explains that there is something very important she has to tell him about Amparo’s death. Pablo reveals the truth.

Thursday, 8 October 2015

Lucia hears Genaro’s voice at the hospital and recognises him as Cesar’s murderer, but she doesn’t know how she can explain this to Daniel.

Friday, 9 October 2015

El Diablo is in hiding. Liliana and her lover are discovered by Sister Milagros – and Sister Milagros suspects the lover is El Diablo.


Monday, 12 October 2015

El Diablo and Liliana are holding Gaston hostage. Daniel demands that Liliana tells him everything about her relationship with El Diablo.

Tuesday, 13 October 2015

Daniel Ponce pressures Liliana to confess that she was Diablo’s lover. El Diablo asks Genaro to escape to the US with him, but Liliana objects.

Wednesday, 14 October 2015

Daniel proposes to Lucia and she accepts. When Daniel tells Liliana his news, she is distraught. Daniel questions El Diablo in the AFIAD offices.

Thursday, 15 October 2015

After the announcement of Daniel and Lucia’s engagement, Liliana starts making a plan to eliminate her half-sister. Genaro tries to distract her.

Friday, 16 October 2015

Liliana and Genaro make a discovery about Lucia’s involvement in Cesar’s death. There is an attempt against Diablo’s life in prison.


Monday, 19 October 2015

Lucia visits El Diablo in prison and finds out that it was Liliana who sent her the gifts and that Liliana is trying to get her sent back to prison.

Tuesday, 20 October 2015

Debora threatens Lucia and blames her for stealing Cesar from her. Daniel tests DNA in the hope of finding out more about his brother’s death.

Wednesday, 21 October 2015

Daniel questions Lucia about her involvement in Cesar Mondragon’s murder. He treats her like a criminal and takes her away in handcuffs.

Thursday, 22 October 2015

Pablo tells Daniel that Lucia may be freed because there is not enough evidence against her. Daniel obtains a search warrant for Lucia’s house.

Friday, 23 October 2015

Daniel demands an explanation from Lucia about why they found the weapon used to kill Cesar Mondragon hidden in her clothes.


Monday, 26 October 2015

Mandril and El Diablo have planned their escape plan from jail, and after an explosion, they manage to escape disguised as fire fighters.

Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Leon breaks the news to Lucia about Radames’s accident and they both agree that Pablo could not be responsible for this attack.

Wednesday, 28 October 2015

Lucia is afraid of what Liliana might do to Roxana. Ignacio, Fernanda and Consuelo eventually find Roxana, and realise she is in a state of shock.

Thursday, 29 October 2015

Radames wakes up from the coma. Even though he is physically well, he has problems with remembering what happened.

Friday, 30 October 2015

Lucia’s trial is underway. Daniel introduces the firearm he found in in Lucia’s belongings. Roxana and Memin run away from the foster home.


 

For Love and Justice is on Telemundo Mondays to Fridays at 18h00. The omnibus is on Sundays at 16h20.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *