Soapie Teasers for Young and the Restless: June 2015

Soapie Teasers for Young and the Restless: Coming up on Young and the Restless this June 2015:

Monday 1 June 2015
Episode 10 495

Nikki finds an unlikely ally, Victoria is put in an uncomfortable position at work and Jack is torn between Kelly and Phyllis.    

Tuesday 2 June 2015
Episode 10 496

Shemar Moore returns as Malcolm Winters. It’s been 10 years since he was last on the show.

Wednesday 3 June 2015
Episode 10 497

Malcolm helps Neil face the truth about his future, Mariah struggles to accept her new life and Chelsea reaches out to Billy.

Thursday 4 June 2015
Episode 10 498

Nick pulls out all the stops to surprise Sharon while Phyllis is jolted back to reality.

Friday 5 June 2015
Episode 10 499

Nick and Sharon share the news of their engagement, Paul tries to connect with Dylan and Nikki lets her guard down with Maureen.


Monday 8 June 2015
Episode 10 500

Lauren asks Michael to admit they have problems in their marriage, Avery stands behind Dylan and Mariah makes an unexpected ally.

Tuesday 9 June 2015
Episode 10 501

Devon and Hilary give in to their desires, Chelsea puts the cards on the table with Billy and Sharon has a troubling nightmare.

Wednesday 10 June 2015
Episode 10 502

Victoria’s jealousy gets the best of her, Kelly asks Sharon about her past with Phyllis and Neil has surprising news for Hilary.

Thursday 11 June 2015
Episode 10 503

Victor tries to get information on Ashley’s secret project while Mariah learns Sharon’s secret.

Friday 12 June 2015
Episode 10 504

Mariah has a proposition for Victor, Paul covers for Dylan and Phyllis makes a bold move.


Monday 15 June 2015
Episode 10 505

Stitch wants to confess the truth to Victoria and Dylan makes a rash decision.

Tuesday 16 June 2015
Episode 10 506

Phyllis returns to Genoa City!

Wednesday 17 June 2015
Episode 10 507

Ashley puts her plan in motion, Victoria confronts Chelsea and Phyllis begins to learn what happened while she was away.

Thursday 18 June 2015
Episode 10 508

Nick and Sharon’s bachelor/bachelorette party turns into a night to remember!

Friday 19 June 2015
Episode 10 509

Victor learns troubling information about Phyllis, Fen visits Michael and Lauren, and Scott Elrod debuts as Joe Clark.


Monday 22 June 2015
Episode 10 510

Paul and Nikki work together to help Dylan, Avery wants answers from Joe, and Michael reaches out for help with his marriage.

Tuesday 23 June 2015
Episode 10 511

Nick and Sharon’s wedding day arrives!

Wednesday 24 June 2015
Episode 10 512

Friends and family gather for Nick and Sharon’s wedding.

Thursday 25 June 2015
Episode 10 513

Billy’s relationship with Victoria troubles Chelsea, while Jack’s world is rocked.

Friday 26 June 2015
Episode 10 514

Dylan and Paul clash over Ian’s case, reality sets in for Phyllis, and Joe Clark surprises Avery by deciding to stick around Genoa City.


Monday 29 June 2015
Episode 10 515

Nick asks Victoria who she wants to be the father of her baby, while Devon sneaks off to New York see Hilary.


The Young and the Restless is on e.tv Mondays to Fridays at 10h30.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *