The Face of Destiny Teasers: February 2016

Soapie Teasers for The Face of Destiny: February 2016

36

The Face of Destiny Teasers: February 2016. The upcoming episodes for The Face of Destiny (Soapie Teasers for The Face of Destiny: February 2016) will features, Sonia, Martin, Samantha, Ezequiel, Marcos, Luciano, and other popular characters. Read the below The Face of Destiny Teasers for February 2016…

Monday, 1 February 2016
Sonia begs Mariana not to tell anyone about Martin’s true identity, because it will put their lives in danger. Samantha sends her men to catch Martin.

Tuesday, 2 February 2016
Martin tries to prove that he isn’t the monster kid – he believes that this was Marcos. Ezequiel asks Martin to forgive him for blaming him.

Wednesday, 3 February 2016
Mariana and Diana watch the tape they found in Ezequiel’s house and discover what Tania knows. Martin tries to tell Marcos who the monster kid is.

Thursday, 4 February 2016
Sonia asks Martin to forgive her. Martin asks Ezequiel for shares in his company, but Ezequiel does not agree. Marcos realises who Martin really is.

Friday, 5 February 2016
Luciano tries to convince Laura to sign some documents so that he can return to the company, but she refuses to fall into his trap.


Monday, 8 February 2016
Ezequiel reveals that he hid the evidence that proved Martin’s innocence, and that Martin will never tell the name of the child murderer.

Tuesday, 9 February 2016
Mariana steals some letters addressed to Martin. Luciano threatens to send Diana to jail if Martin does not give up the shares in Ezequiel’s company.

Wednesday, 10 February 2016
Mariana tells Martin that she wants to be with him, and not Ezequiel. Hector tells Veronica that she must reveal Martin Mendez’s
true identity.

Thursday, 11 February 2016
Mariana tells Ezequiel that she won’t marry him, and Ezequiel is furious and threatens her. Carolina begs Alex to tell her who the monster kid is.

Friday, 12 February 2016
Mariana gives up her trip with Martin to protect him from Ezequiel. Catherine refuses to talk to Laura, and then reveals some shocking news to Martin.


Monday, 15 February 2016
Laura wants to put Ezequiel behind bars for the death of Ramon Farias. Martin wants to clear his name for the sake of his new child.

Tuesday, 16 February 2016
The day of the reunion with Diego Mercader’s old classmates has arrived. Martin assures Ezequiel that he will never talk about the real child killer.

Wednesday, 17 February 2016
Samaniego announces that according to Tania’s statement, Patricia was the one who killed the children. Martin and Tania disappear from the reunion.

Thursday, 18 February 2016
Martin must escape from the hotel and from Samaniego’s men. Mariana is found in the hotel, and everyone believes that Martin attacked her.

Friday, 19 February 2016
The police are searching for Martin, and he must not leave his hideout. Catherine asks Ezequiel if he killed Mariana to set Martin up.


Monday, 22 February 2016
Diana asks Ezequiel to go to the police to save Martin from going to jail. Samaniego suspects that Valeria and Ezequiel were involved with the deaths.

Tuesday, 23 February 2016
Martin wants Luciano to confess, but Luciano denies having any involvement with Mariana’s death. Marcos tells Laura that Martin kidnapped Luciano.

Wednesday, 24 February 2016
Martin visits Alicia and threatens her with a knife, but she tells him that she knows he is innocent and she thinks Ezequiel is responsible.

Thursday, 25 February 2016
Alicia reveals the truth to Martin and tells him they have to find the evidence needed to put Ezequiel in jail. Ezequiel and Martin agree to meet.

Friday, 26 February 2016
Martin, Veronica and Marcos watch the hotel video, and Martin shows them that the man in the video is not him. Ezequiel knows that Martin is innocent.


Monday, 29 February 2016
Natalia decides to help the police capture Martin. Martin calls Samaniego and asks to meet because he has information that will interest him.


 

Premiere episodes of The Face of Destiny are on Telemundo Mondays to Fridays at 16h20. The omnibus is on Saturdays at 12h10.