The Face of Destiny Teasers: May 2016

The Face of Destiny Teasers: May 2016. The upcoming episodes for The Face of Destiny will features, Buenaventura, Alicia ,Martin,  Samaniego, Valeria, Javier, Luciano, Marcos, Alicia and other popular characters. Read the below The Face of Destiny Teasers for May 2016…

Monday 2 May 2016

Buenaventura questions Alicia, but she manages to confuse him and he falls into her web of lies – he even believes that Natalia has an accomplice.

Tuesday 3 May 2016

Miguel Angel warns Alicia that he will tell Martin the truth. Luciano finds Mariana’s dress in her room along with a note.

Wednesday 4 May 2016

Alex visits Martin and begs him not to marry Alicia, he tells Martin that Alicia is the real killer and that Natalia is innocent.

Thursday 5 May 2016

Sister Luisa asks Alicia if she is responsible for all the deaths that have occurred, but Alicia denies everything. Layton wants Alicia dead.

Friday 6 May 2016

Buenaventura is looking for Alicia, but he can’t find her anywhere. Alicia meets with Francisca, and she has an evil plan.

Monday 9 May 2016

Tomas searches Alicia’s apartment and finds a ring. He wants to find out who it belonged to. Alicia is worried about Tomas discovering her.

Tuesday 10 May 2016

Samaniego goes looking for Alicia – he wants to question her about her lies. Why did she say she was in Boston when she was actually in Miami?

Wednesday 11 May 2016

Hitmen have been ordered to look for Alicia. Martin accuses Alex of hiring them, but after Alex saves her, Alicia defends him.

Thursday 12 May 2016

The engagement party to celebrate Alicia and Martin’s engagement is underway. Laura makes an announcement, and Alicia makes a shocking decision.

Friday 13 May 2016

Buenaventura pressures Alicia to end her engagement with Martin. Alicia asks Natalia to meet her in a car park – she has another sinister plan…

Monday 16 May 2016

Buenaventura swears that he will rescue Natalia from where Alicia has her. Alicia takes Tomas, Buenaventura and Natalia as hostages.

Tuesday 17 May 2016

It is the day of Alicia and Martin’s wedding. Alicia takes Natalia with her as her maid of honour, and whilst there, Natalia asks Diana for help.

Wednesday 18 May 2016

Alicia tries to attack Natalia but Diana arrives to stop them. The police arrive at the wedding reception. Ezequiel reveals some shocking news.

Thursday 19 May 2016

Diana finds Alicia’s pregnancy test. Martin tries to work out the truth behind the story Alicia told him. Alicia wants Diana to kill her.

Friday 20 May 2016
Series finale!

Martin tries to convince Alicia to leave with him, and tells her he still loves her. Will justice be served, or will Alicia escape from her crimes?

Premiere episodes of The Face of Destiny are on Telemundo Mondays to Fridays at 16h20. The omnibus is on Saturdays at 12h10.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *