The Queen Teasers April 2019 – What will happen on Isibaya?

0
The Queen Cast

The Queen Teasers April 2019: ‘Mzansi Magic’s popular soapie drama ‘The Queen’ teasers, highlights and updates for April 2019. The Queen airs on Mzansi Magic every Mondays to Fridays at 9PM.

So, what will happen this April 2019 on “The Queen”?

Monday 1 April 2019
Episode 176

A Chapter Closes

Jerry is battling to save Tembisa’s beacon of hope. Mmabatho and Shaka are stuck at a crossroads.

Tuesday 2 April 2019
Episode 177

Stitch by Stitch

Shaka tries, desperately, to win Mmabatho back.

Wednesday 3 April 2019
Episode 178

Rethinking

Shaka manipulates Madimetja against Mmabatho.

Thursday 4 April 2019
Episode 179

Lots of Dirty Money

Shaka celebrates a victory. Gracious whips Patronella into shape. Meanwhile, Jerry and Harriet face-off.

Friday 5 April 2019
Episode 180 

Oh Baby!

Jerry decides to let the talent show take place. Mmabatho’s life is in danger.


Monday 8 April 2019
Episode 181

The Epic Failure

Brutus’s performance bombs in an epic manner. Mmabatho has some bad news for Madimetja.

Tuesday 9 April 2019
Episode 182

Love Me Again, Please

Patronella is devastated when she learns who the winner is. Jerry struggles to keep it together in Harriet’s presence.

Wednesday 10 April 2019
Episode 183

Koko, Is That You?

Gracious finally hears the truth. Kea hears an old voice for the first time in a long time.

Thursday 11 April 2019
Episode 184 

Ghosts from Mahikeng

Harriet’s hatred for her parents is undeniable. Schumacher’s act of kindness lands him in hot water.

Friday 12 April 2019
Episode 185

Skeletons Creep Out

Harriet’s parents’ greatest fear comes true. Gracious crushes Schumacher’s ego, in public. Kea and Kagiso go against their mother’s wishes.


Monday 15 April 2019
Episode 186

Stay With Me

The Khozas are torn between the matriarch and their visitors. Schumacher takes things a bit too far in an attempt to protect his ego.

Tuesday 16 April 2019
Episode 187

When The Family Feuds

Kedibone confronts Harriet about the past. Kea and Kagiso hatch a plan to reunite the family. Schumacher shocks the Khozas.

Wednesday 17 April 2019
Episode 188

The Banishing!

Harriet tries to get rid of her visitors. Gracious is not happy when Schumacher tells her about his new venture. Brutus learns Harriet’s dark secret.

Thursday 18 April 2019
Episode 189

My Mother The Devil!

Harriet forces her mother to confront her demons. Schumacher embarrasses himself.

Friday 19 April 2019
Episode 190

Bait and Switch

Gracious pulls some strings to change Schumacher’s life. Harriet is shocked when her mother turns against her, again. Kea announces that she is leaving.


Monday 22 April 2019
Episode 191

Family is Binding

Brutus confronts Kedibone about what Harriet told her. Schumacher celebrates his first day as a businessman.

Tuesday 23 April 2019
Episode 192

Reliving Trauma

Brutus doesn’t know what to believe, but Harriet is firm about what she wants to be done to Tiro. Schumacher jumps to conclusions. Harriet sees something that makes her see red.

Wednesday 24 April 2019
Episode 193

The Not-So-Blind Eye

Brutus blurts out the truth and Schumacher is shattered. Harriet finally confronts Kedibone.

Thursday 25 April 2019
Episode 194

Forgiveness

Will Harriet forgive Tiro? Meanwhile, Schumacher seeks solace in the arms of another…

Friday 26 April 2019
Episode 195

Is My Love Enough?

Prince kisses someone but doesn’t tell. Gracious asks Schumacher the question of a lifetime. Harriet drops the biggest bomb on her family.


Monday 29 April 2019
Episode 196

Bitter Fruit

Schumacher plans to get back at Gracious for humiliating him. Gracious tries to convince Harriet to tell her kids about Tiro. Kea threatens to move out of the Khozas.

Tuesday 30 April 2019
Episode 197

Dancing Around The Truth

Harriet is getting more and more impatient with her uninvited guests. Gracious is left with egg on her face after her night doesn’t go according to plan.


The Queen airs on Mzansi Magic from Mondays to Fridays at 21h00.