The Son I Never Knew Teasers February 2017 Episodes

Soapie Teasers for The Son I Never Knew: February 2017

0

The Son I Never Knew Teasers February 2017 Episodes – Upcoming ‘Telemundo’s telenovela The ‘Son I Never Knew’ teasers , previews, updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for February 2017.

So, what will happen this February on ‘The Son I Never Knew’?

Wednesday, 1 February 2017

Pablo collapses in tears when he learns from the reconstruction that Ignacio was killed with a rock, and worries that he  himself may be the killer.

Thursday, 2 February 2017

Hans is told that evidence was found linking him to Ignacio’s murder, while an intoxicated Pablo claims responsibility for the crime.

Friday, 3 February 2017

When Luz Solari visits the cliff where Ignacio died, she feels a strange pain in her neck. Meanwhile, Denisse accuses Hans of Igancio’s murder.

Monday, 6 February 2017

Clara receives a phone call from a man named Patricio who offers her information on what happened to Ignacio – in exchange for a large sum of money.

Tuesday, 7 February 2017

Antonio warns Clara that if Patricio was murdered, they are in real danger. Meanwhile, Renata surprises Santiago at a bar.

Wednesday, 8 February 2017

Catalina and Pablo argue after she sees him selling drugs at the university. New evidence is found at Patricio’s house, and a suspect is arrested.

Thursday, 9 February 2017

Renata talks to Clara in an attempt to persuade her not to leave Santiago, while Manuel and Antonio walk into a horrifying scene in Hans’ attic.

Friday, 10 February 2017

Clara is in crisis after watching a video of Ignacio on the night he died, which shows him in bad shape, screaming that everything has gone wrong.





Monday, 13 February 2017

César suggests hypnosis to help Pablo remember the night Ignacio died. Maite is afraid that Pablo will confess to Ignacio’s murder while hypnotised.

Tuesday, 14 February 2017

After getting into La Negra with the help of two undercover agents, Pablo attempts to get Hans to incriminate himself, but things don’t go to plan.

Wednesday, 15 February 2017

Antonio surprises everyone with a police search at La Negra, and Denisse orders Güero to get Mario out safely.

Thursday, 16 February 2017

In a hypnosis session, Pablo remembers some important details about the night Ignacio died. Florencia sees Santiago and Renata arguing about Clara.

Friday, 17 February 2017

Hans orders Denisse to surrender. When she does, someone takes a shot at her, but Manuel protects her and takes the shot in his arm.




Monday, 20 February 2017

Luz Solari arrives at La Negra and has a revelation upon opening one of Hans’s drawers. Güero approachers her threateningly, asking what she’s doing.

Tuesday, 21 February 2017

When Sonia realises she has been locked up, Hans threatens her, telling her that she must pay him what she owes him.

Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Antonio tells Francisco that he’s just joined the list of suspects for the deaths of Luz and Ignacio. Florencia receives a threatening phone call.

Thursday, 23 February 2017

Loreto gives Antonio and Manuel the order to search Francisco’s home, but when they do, all they find is marijuana. They take his car to analyse it.

Friday, 24 February 2017

When Napoleon and El Chango grab Florencia, Miguel shows up and shoots El Chango in the stomach. Clara tells him that he did the right thing.
Monday, 27 February 2017

When Florencia is threatened by Josefina again, she leaves the house with a gun. Mary and Clara find her at school, pointing the gun at Josefina.

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Gabriel calls Norma, who tells him that she received a phone call and knows who killed Ignacio. But before she can tell him who, she’s hit by a truck.

Premiere episodes of The Son I Never Knew air on Telemundo from Mondays to Fridays at 17h10.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here