The Son I Never Knew Teasers March 2017 Episodes

0

The Son I Never Knew Teasers March 2017 Episodes – Upcoming ‘Telemundo’s telenovela The ‘Son I Never Knew’ teasers , previews, updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for March 2017.

So, what will happen this March on ‘The Son I Never Knew’?

Wednesday, 1 March 2017

Manuel and Antonio find Ale, the man who called Norma before her death. He tells them he knows who killed Igancio, and has evidence on his computer.

Thursday, 2 March 2017

Pablo remembers more details about the night Ignacio died, and tells the police. Security footage convinces Gabriel that Norma’s death was deliberate.

Friday, 3 March 2017

Pablo promises Clara that he’s going to continue therapy until he can remember what happened to Ignacio.

Monday, 6 March 2017

Manuel and Antonio arrest Francisco, who then tells Clara that he was accused by a false witness and that somebody is trying to confuse the police.

Tuesday, 7 March 2017

Clara is kidnapped by three alleged police officers. Hans, Osorio and Mario celebrate her disappearance and agree she should be eliminated.

Wednesday, 8 March 2017

El Güero calls Antonio and tells him that he will confess everything; but when Antonio and Manuel arrive at the prison, they find El Güero dead.

Thursday, 9 March 2017

Sofia finds Denisse’s earrings in her bed, and kicks Manuel out of the house. The forensics expert finds a piece of evidence in El Güero’s throat.

Friday, 10 March 2017

Clara tells the Public Ministry that she can’t accept the closure of Ignacio’s case, and they give her three days to present them with evidence.




Monday, 13 March 2017

Clara finds the memory stick containing the photos of Hans with El Güero, and accuses Santiago of hiding information from her.

Tuesday, 14 March 2017

Denisse confesses to Miguel that she was with El Güero the night Ignacio died, but Miguel tells her she must confess the truth to the police.

Wednesday, 15 March 2017

Clara decides to invite Hans to  speak on her show to defend his point of view, and he agrees. When Renata protests, Hans mocks her.

Thursday, 16 March 2017

Florencia arrives home acting strangely and tells Clara that something bad happened to her. Fanny tells Denisse that the police are looking for her.

Friday, 17 March 2017

When Denisse realises that the Bear wants to kill her, she runs away to Polanco’s apartment where the girls help her hide. Estrella arrests Hans.

Monday, 20 March 2017

Renata offers to help Florencia if she doesn’t want to go to the police about her rape. Florencia accepts.

Tuesday, 21 March 2017

Denisse reveals information about Ignacio’s murder to Miguel, but tells him to keep quiet for the safety of her family.

Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Santiago admits to Clara that he cheated on her, and tells her that the affair is over. Clara tries to convince Denisse to report Hans to the police.




Thursday, 23 March 2017

Catalina speaks out publicly about what Hans did to her, and Clara praises her for her bravery. Hans arrives at Clara’s house looking for Denise.

Friday, 24 March 2017

Clara is able to convince the Public Ministry to reopen Ignacio’s case, but the Minister who reopens the case is met with an unfortunate fate.

Monday, 27 March 2017

Denisse and Hans get into a fight at La Negra after Hans finds her there with Manuel. Santiago tells Gabriel that Isabel has lost her baby.

Tuesday, 28 March 2017

The Bear pays a visit to Fanny, telling her to run away. Antonio, Manuel and Rojas search Hans’s apartment and find scopolamine in Denisse’s purse.

Wednesday, 29 March 2017

When Judge Osorio announces that Denisse has been arrested as a suspect, Clara is furious, convinced of Denisse’s innocence.

Thursday, 30 March 2017

When Clara asks Francisco to help her find information on Judge Osorio, he tells her that Osorio helped Hans go free after he was accused of rape.

Friday, 31 March 2017

Estrella insists that Sofia must confront her attacker as a form of shock therapy, which could enable her to return home as an external patient.

Premiere episodes of The Son I Never Knew air on Telemundo from Mondays to Fridays at 17h10.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here