‘Top Chef SA’ 2016 – Meet season 1’s contestants!

The first season of Top Chef SA will kick off on WEDNESDAY (July 12) at 8pm on SABC3 and they have revealed 14 chefs from across South Africa who will compete in kitchen challenges.

The contestants include Annemarie Roberts, Herzon Louw, Kerwin Buckley, Martine Christian, Tsholo Mbele, Ayabonga Gope, Sachin Gosai, Philip Nel, Paddy Khuele, Kim Crystal Clement, Lebogang Mpuang, Linda Nirina Mazibuko, Devin Hogan, Themba Bawuti and Annemarie Robertson.

Lorna Maseko, will host the show, the judges include Neill Anthony and Lesego Semenya.

Check below 14 contestants of Top Chef SA…


Mytvnews Team is made up of a group of television enthusiasts (South African Bloggers) who love everything from Teasers to TV News and we’re dedicated to making the site the best destination for all things TV.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *