Twist of Fate (ZEE World) Teasers July 2017 Episodes

0

Twist of Fate Teasers July 2017 Episodes – ‘ZEE World’s drama series ‘Twist of Fate’ teasers and updates for July 2017.

So, what will happen this July on “Twist of Fate”?

Monday 3 July 2017
Episode 216

Abhi finds a greeting card under Tanu’s pillow. He then questions her loyalty towards him. Once again, Tanu gets herself out of this sticky situation.

Tuesday 4 July 2017
Episode 217

Pragya hears Raj talking about him working with Aliya, she finds out that he is not the person she always thought he was. What will she do with this information?

Wednesday 5 July 2017
Episode 218

Raj’s true colours are revealed, he confesses to his action in front of the family. Raj finds out that his wife is the one that initially cheated him and not Pragya.

Thursday 6 July 2017
Episode 219

Raj struggles with dealing with Mithali’s betrayal. Could this be the end of the marriage?

Friday 7 July 2017
Episode 220

Mithali convinces Abhi to get married to Tanu sooner than he had planned. Pragya manages to stop Mithali’s plans from materialising.


Monday 10 July 2017
Episode 221

No teaser available.

Tuesday 11 July 2017
Episode 222

Pragya finds out that her mother is missing. Pragya plays a prank on Tanu to scare her. She is on to Tanu, she knows that Tanu has her mother and follows her to find Sarla.

Wednesday 12 July 2017
Episode 223

Abhi expresses his love for Pragya to his grandmother. Tanu does her best to keep Sarla from being saved but Sarla manages to escape.

Thursday 13 July 2017
Episode 224

Nikhil tries to lead Abhi and Pragya astray from the location where Sarla is. Pragya finds her mother but Nikhil runs her over to keep her quiet.

Friday 14 July 2017
Episode 225

Aliya returns to the house. Tanu switches Sarla’s injection with poison, will her plans succeed?


Monday 17 July 2017
Episode 226

Tanu makes her second attempt to kill Sarla and things do not go as planned. The family receive terrible news about Sarla’s health.

Tuesday 18 July 2017
Episode 227

Tanu seeks Aliya’s help with her problems. Ronni comes up with a plan to hurt Tanu. Ronni’s actions lead Pragya to deciding to reveal the truth to Abhi.

Wednesday 19 July 2017
Episode 228

Abhi asks Kulpreet to speak with Pragya about getting divorced. How will she deal with this?

Thursday 20 July 2017
Episode 229

Pragya lays a trap for Tanu. Pragya tries avoiding talking to Abhi about the divorce but things do not go well.

Friday 21 July 2017
Eisode 230

Abhi gives Pragya an ultimatum that leaves her stuck between a rock and a hard place. Tanu tries killing Sarla. Aliya saves Sarla’s life.


Monday 24 July 2017
Episode 231

Tanu keeps trusting Pragya while she plays her like a puppet. Pragya spots Nikhil with Tanu, could Tanu’s secret be out?

Tuesday 25 July 2017
Episode 232

Pragya is onto Tanu, she suspects that Nikhil might be Tanu’s boyfriend. Tanu escapes by the skin of her teeth. Aliya gets a chance to bring destruction to Abhi’s concert but things do not go as planned.

Wednesday 26 July 2017
Episode 233

Abhi proposes to Pragya instead of Tanu. Pragya finds out that Nikhil is the father of Tanu’s child. Ronni takes things too far by kidnapping Tanu. During an altercation Nikhil throws Ronni off a cliff.

Thursday 27 July 2017
Episode 234

Tanu keeps seeing Ronni everywhere. Pragya sets up Tanu at a Holi event. Will Pragya’s plan work?

Friday 28 July 2017
Episode 235

Purab films a video of Tanu and Abhi having a conversation about her baby. Their plan to expose Tanu fails flat.


Premiere episodes of Twist of Fate air on Zee World from Mondays to Fridays at 20h00.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here