Uzalo Teasers December 2018 – What will happen on Uzalo?

0

‘SABC1’s popular soapie drama ‘Uzalo’ teasers, highlights and updates for December 2018. Uzalo airs on SABC1 every Mondays to Fridays at 8:30PM.

So, what will happen this December 2018 on “Uzalo”?

Monday 3 December 2018
Episode 217

MaMlambo is worried that Nkunzi is slipping further and further away from her.

Tuesday 4 December 2018
Episode 218

Harbhajan gives Mxolisi a bullet to kill Nkunzi. Pastor Mdletshe’s health deteriorates. MaMlambo prays for Nkunzi.

Wednesday 5 December 2018
Episode 219

An anxious Pastor Mdletshe walks out of the doctor’s room. Mrs. Madlala spoils Sbu with a new flashy gold watch.

Thursday 6 December 2018
Episode 220

Gabisile forces Mxolisi to propose, it’s the only way to keep the secret and not embarrass the family.

Friday 7 December 2018
Episode 221

MaNgcobo confesses something very important, Mxolisi makes a life-changing decision, and Sbu finds himself in a very uncomfortable position.


Monday 10 December 2018
Episode 222

Mxolisi asks Zekhethelo to take the next step, Mrs Madlala attempts to get Sbu into bed, and Nkunzi goes on the warpath.

Tuesday 11 December 2018
Episode 223

Zekhethelo and Mxolisi’s engagement excites some people while it raises others’ eyebrows. Mondli has a conversation with MaMlambo that unsettles Nkunzi. Fikile is growing impatient with Sbu and heir Madlala scam.

Wednesday 12 December 2018
Episode 224

Nosipho’s finally ready to move on from Mondli. Jackson rubs his money in Fikile’s face, showing her what a good life she’s missing out on.

Thursday 13 December 2018
Episode 225

MaNgcobo tells Nosipho that she is not pregnant. Mxolisi vows to cancel the wedding if lobola is not paid to Nkunzi. Diniwe questions MaNgcobo about her pregnancy.

Friday 14 December 2018
Episode 226

MaNgcobo has to resort to desperate measures to wriggle out of the baby scan issue. Mxolisi makes a mistake by revealing something to Nosipho. Diniwe finds herself with a big decision to make. Sbu and Fikile continue their shenanigans with Mr Madlala.


Monday 17 December 2018
Episode 227

MaMlambo gets discharged from hospital, she fails to tell Nkunzi about the weird dreams. MaNgcobo panics when MaMlambo recalls her visit in hospital. Mrs Madlala wants to take her relationship with Sbu to the next level.

Tuesday 18 December 2018
Episode 228

Sbu and Fikile need to get to the millions before GC puts in his sticky fingers.

Wednesday 19 December 2018
Episode 229

Madlala gets heartbroken when her friends force her to see the truth.

Thursday 20 December 2018
Episode 230

Sbu and Fikile’s con becomes a criminal case, Nkunzi investigates the truth about MaNgcobo’s pregnancy, and Mastermind gets into trouble in prison.

Friday 21 December 2018
Episode 231

Njeza threatens Mastermind. Mrs. Madlala wants Mondli to arrest Sbu and Fikile. Thobile asks Mxolisi and Zekhethelo to love one another.


Monday 24 December 2018
Episode 232

Pastor Mdletshe struggles to adjust to his new lifestyle of living with diabetes. Fikile and Sbu plot more ways to hit it big this December.

Tuesday 25 December 2018
Episode 233

Mastermind has found a new friend but yet still not sure what to make of her.

Wednesday 26 December 2018
Episode 234

The wives are concerned when Nkunzi wants to build a nursery for MaNgcobo’s baby. Mastermind finds out a heartbreaking truth. The community turns their backs on the Mdletshe family.

Thursday 27 December 2018
Episode 235

Someone comes through for Gabisile when she has lost all hope, Mastermind gets an unexpected visitor, and Fikile and Sbu ignore Thobile’s warning.

Friday 28 December 2018
Episode 237

Zekhethelo stands by her decision but realizes it won’t be easy when the community judges her and makes her uncomfortable in public.


Monday 31 December 2018
Episode 238

Mxolisi tries to kill himself. MaNgcobo fakes a miscarriage. Thobile and Wandile kiss.


Uzalo airs Mondays to Fridays on SABC1 at 20h30.