Who Won Auditions? Limpopo TV Winners Revealed!


The auditions winners of Limpopo TV News has finally been announced following that launch of the channel last Sunday (February 07).

The winners are, Mulisa Mudau (Presenter), Sydney Mahosi (Venda News Reader), Julia Mogotlane (Sepedi News Reader) and Nkhensani Nkwashu  (Tsonga News Reader).

The list of cast such as camera operators, field reporters and editors are not yet revealed.

Limpopo TV is a provincial and commercial channel that provides entertaining and informative programming that is relevant to all South Africans.

Be sure to tune into Limpopo TV from 06h00 to 09h30 and 18h00 to 21h00 daily on Tshwane TV (DSTV Channel 262)!