Young and the Restless Teasers January 2017 Episodes

0

The Young and the Restless Teasers January 2017 Episodes – Upcoming ‘etv’s soapie drama ‘Young and the Restless’ teasers , previews, updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for January 2017.

Monday 2 January 2017
Episode 126

Nikki begs Victor for forgiveness, Mariah questions her feelings for Kevin, and Sharon reaches out to Patty Williams for answers.

Tuesday 3 January 2017
Episode 127

Victor quizzes Dr. Meredith Gates about her past, Kyle returns to Genoa City to visit Summer, and Victoria puts Luca in his place.

Wednesday 4 January 2017
Episode 128

The walls close in on Sharon, Hilary pushes Neil’s buttons, and Abby points the finger at Max.

Thursday 5 January 2017
Episode 129

Billy makes a power move, Nick confronts Victor, and Sage learns the truth about Christian.

Friday 6 January 2017
Episode 130

Paul and Dylan make a shocking discovery, while Victoria meets a mysterious stranger.


Monday 9 January 2017
Episode 131

Adam receives a cryptic message, Luca plots his next move, and Sharon struggles with the truth about Christian.

Tuesday 10 January 2017
Episode 132

Victor spars with Jack, Billy challenges Phyllis, and Victoria seeks solace from the drama in her life.

Wednesday 11 January 2017
Episode 133

Sharon spirals out of control, Victor bonds with Meredith, and Abby worries that her marriage is in danger.

Thursday 12 January 2017
Episode 134

Adam and Chelsea question Sage’s loyalty, the Newman family receives a surprise visitor, and Marisa confides in Noah.

Friday 13 January 2017
Episode 135

Cane’s world is rocked, Stitch risks it all to defend Max, and Ashley stands her ground with Hilary.


Monday 16 January 2017
Episode 136

Devon wants Hilary to come clean, Ashley sees Max in a new light, and Cane backs Neil into a corner.

Tuesday 17 January 2017
Episode 137

Billy mixes business with pleasure, Victoria takes a big risk, and Jack takes matters into his own hands.

Wednesday 18 January 2017
Episode 138

Victor baits Adam to go after Newman Enterprises, Nick catches Sharon off guard, and Billy and Phyllis share a charged moment.

Thursday 19 January 2017
Episode 139

Kevin turns on the charm with Natalie, Lily confronts Neil about Hilary’s kidnapping, and Mariah stirs up a painful memory for Sharon.

Friday 20 January 2017
Episode 140

Billy and Phyllis confront their feelings for each other, while Chelsea has a heated visit with Victor.


Monday 23 January 2017
Episode 141

Adam and Chelsea renew their vows, Nikki turns to an old friend for support, and Phyllis finds herself in hot water.

Tuesday 24 January 2017
Episode 142

Nick makes a shocking discovery about Sage, Hilary inserts herself into Jack’s life, and Victoria questions her relationship with Travis.

Wednesday 25 January 2017
Episode 143

Victor recalls life with his father, Nikki makes a tough decision, and Mariah confronts Sharon.

Thursday 26 January 2017
Episode 144

Adam has a target on his back, Michael pushes Kevin to make up with Mariah, and Luca wants Summer to play dirty at Newman Enterprises.

Friday 27 January 2017
Episode 145

Billy can’t resist Phyllis, Victor charms Meredith, and Abby fights to save her marriage.


Monday 30 January 2017
Episode 146

Adam fights back, Victoria discovers Summer’s deception, and Nikki stands her ground.

Tuesday 31 January 2017
Episode 147

Nick lashes out at Victor, Mariah shocks Kevin, and Chelsea makes a risky decision to protect her family.


The Young and the Restless is on e.tv Mondays to Fridays at 09h00.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here