Young and the Restless Teasers: May 2016 (etv)

Upcoming ‘Young and the Restless‘ teasers , previews, updates, episodes and spoilers for May 2016.

Monday 2 May 2016
Episode 10732

Devon and Hilary’s wedding day arrives.

Tuesday 3 May 2016
Episode 10733

Devon and Hilary’s wedding takes a shocking turn. Michael reaches out to Lauren, and Kevin backs Harding into a corner.

Wedesday 4 May 2016
Episode 10734

Phyllis confronts Nikki. Ashley points the finger at Billy, and Marisa takes matters into her own hands.

Thursday 5 May 2016
Episode 10735

Victor shares surprising news with his family, while Cane and Lily make a decision about their marriage.

Friday 6 May 2016
Episode 10736

Jack and Marco face off. Noah seeks justice for Courtney, while Hilary’s world is turned upside down.

Monday 9 May 2016
Episode 10737

A deadly showdown takes place in Genoa City. Sharon confronts Mariah and Summer, and Phyllis is out for revenge.

Tuesday 10 May 2016
Episode 10738

Victor and Jack have revenge on their minds. Abby tries to connect with Stitch, and a showdown at the Athletic Club reaches a shocking climax.

Wednesday 11 May 2016
Episode 10739

Devon makes a surprising confession. Mariah switches gears with Kevin, and Lauren confides in Cane about her relationship with Michael.

Thursday 12 May 2016
Episode 10740

Adam and Chelsea plan a fresh start away from Genoa City. Victor throws a wrench in his deal with Jack, and Summer presses Phyllis for answers about Marco.

Friday 13 May 2016
Episode 10741

Nick and Sage’s wedding day arrives. Michael and Lily try to help Devon, and the news about Hilary causes Nikki to worry about Neil.

Monday 16 May 2016
Episode 10742

Chelsea gets caught in the middle of the war between the Newmans and the Abbotts. Sharon puts her plan into motion, and Ashley receives life changing news.

Tuesday 17 May 2016
Episode 10743

Adam and Chelsea team up to take on Victor. Victoria pushes Billy away, and Devon refuses to give up on Hilary.

Wednesday 18 May 2016
Episode 10744

Victor backs Neil into a corner. Cane discovers that Lily is keeping secrets, and Noah and Marisa hit a bump in the road.

Thursday 19 May 2016
Episode 10745

Ashley and Billy question Jack’s motives. Sage struggles with her new life, and Sharon dodges a bullet with Dylan.

Friday 20 May 2016
Episode 10746

Jill returns to Genoa City. Paul threatens to arrest Adam, and Nikki and Neil’s friendship takes a drastic turn!

Monday 23 May 2016
Episode 10747

Katherine’s friends and family gather to honour her memory.

Tuesday 24 May 2016
Episode 10748

Adam and Ian Ward plot their revenge against Victor. Sage and Nick face a crisis in their marriage, and Jill make some surprising changes at the Chancellor mansion.

Wednesday 25 May 2016
Episode 10749

Jack makes a bold move to protect Jabot. Cane’s search for Hilary uncovers shocking information, and Ashley cozies up to Joe.

Thursday 26 May 2016
Episode 10750

Billy and Victoria make love. Michael and Cane end up in hot water, and Lily questions Devon about Hilary’s disappearance.

Friday 27 May 2016
Episode 10751

Chelsea’s world is rocked. Neil reconnects with Gwen, and Jack and Phyllis take a romantic getaway.

Monday 30 May 2016
Episode 10752

Victor makes a surprising alliance. Sharon covers her tracks, and the walls close in on Neil.

Tuesday 31 May 2016
Episode 10753

Victoria and Abby face off at Newman Enterprises. Dylan questions Colin about blackmailing Devon, and Ian Ward moves in on Phyllis.

Be sure to tune into The Young and the Restless @ 10:30 am every Monday to Friday on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *