Young the Restless Teasers: March 2016

Young the Restless Teasers: March 2016. The upcoming episodes for Young the Restless will features, Billy, Victoria, Sharon, Nick, Kyle, Lily, Lauren, Michael, Phyllis, Marco, Devon, Hilary and other popular characters. Read the below Young the Restless Teasers for March 2016…

Tuesday 1 March 2016
Episode 10688

Sparks fly between Billy and Victoria, Sharon surprises Nick, and Summer presses Kyle for answers about the merger.

Wednesday 2 March 2016
Episode 10689

Lily confronts Lauren and Michael, Phyllis questions Marco, and Devon and Hilary disagree about their plans for the future.

Thursday 3 March 2016
Episode 10690

Ashley takes the wheel in the plot to reclaim Jabot, while Chelsea reaches her breaking point with Adam.

Friday 4 March 2016
Episode 10691

Neil helps Nikki get her life back on track, Mariah warns Dylan against hurting Sharon, and an unlikely person comes to Avery’s rescue.


Monday 7 March 2016
Episode 10692

Victor protects his family, while Jack plots his return to Genoa City.

Tuesday 8 March 2016
Episode 10693

Jack hits a road block on his way home, Ashley confides in Phyllis, and Summer discovers Kyle’s deception.

Wednesday 9 March 2016
Episode 10694

Sharon has big news for Dylan, Michael and Lauren face the truth about their marriage, and Lily plays with fire.




Thursday 10 March 2016
Episode 10695

Phyllis and Billy search for answers about Jack, while Avery tells Paul that she is being stalked!

Friday 11 March 2016
Episode 10696

Adam makes a deal with the devil, Marisa makes an important discovery, and Cane romances Lily!


Monday 14 March 2016
Episode 10697

Jack prepares to reclaim his life in Genoa City, Marco sets a dangerous trap for Victor, and Nikki and Sharon face off.

Tuesday 15 March 2016
Episode 10698

The battle between Jack and Victor reaches a shocking climax, Phyllis loses her cool, and Dylan is out for revenge!

Wednesday 16 March 2016
Episode 10699

Nikki confides in Neil, Sharon makes a confession to Dylan, and Marco’s past catches up with him.

Thursday 17 March 2016
Episode 10700

Billy demands the truth from Victoria, Noah plays hero, and Chelsea comforts Adam.

Friday 18 March 2016
Episode 10701

Nick clashes with Victor, while Kevin uncovers a shocking clue about the killer’s identity.


Monday 21 March 2016
Episode 10702

The walls close in on Adam, Lily calls a truce with Devon and Hilary, and Ashley sets off fireworks with Stitch!




Tuesday 22 March 2016
Episode 10703

Victor asks Nick to step up for the family, Ashley receives disturbing news, and the deck chairs are rearranged at Newman-Abbott.

Wednesday 23 March 2016′
Episode 10704

Lily confesses everything to Cane, Nikki suffers a setback, and Kyle and Summer turn up the heat!

Thursday 24 March 2016
Episode 10705

Chelsea questions Adam’s motives, Nick and Victoria team up to help the Newman’s, and Sharon shares important information with Paul and Christine.

Friday 25 March 2016
Episode 10706

Phyllis receives a shocking message, Stitch opens up to Ashley, and Marisa tells Noah about Marco.


Monday 28 March 2016
Episode 10707

Devon and Hilary reach out to Lily, Cane and Lauren confront Michael, and Dylan seeks justice for Avery.

Tuesday 29 March 2016
Episode 10708

Chelsea’s world is turned upside as she learns the truth about Adam!

Wednesday 30 March 2016
Episode 10709

Adam comes clean with Chelsea, Dylan embraces his future with Sharon, and Joe’s night of passion with Lily comes back to haunt him.

Thursday 31 March 2016
Episode 10710

Ashley and Phyllis join forces to take down Victor, Sage’s new life with Nick is in jeopardy, and Victoria clashes with Billy.


The Young and the Restless is on e.tv Mondays to Fridays at 10h30.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *